HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Ali Abdulaziz Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds aabdulaziz@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Taha Abdulkarim, B.S.
B.S., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO tabdul@hfcc.edu
313-845-9895
E-164E
Tina Adkins, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Ferris State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tadkins02@hfcc.edu
313-845-9717
SN124E
Hala Al-Siyaghy, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assistant to Dean - Health and Human Services, Health Sciences htal-siyaghy@hfcc.edu
313-845-9782
G-132
Hashim Al-Tawil, Ph.D.
B.F.A., University of Baghdad; M.A., University of Hartford; Ph.D., The University of Iowa
FT Faculty - Art, Fine Art hal-tawil@hfcc.edu
313-845-6489
F-152
Wafiyyah Alaji, B.S.
B.S., Kaplan University
Senior Teller, Student Accounts, Cashier walaji@hfcc.edu
James Anderson, B.A.S.
B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Trades, Trade & Apprentice Education jwanderson3@hfcc.edu
Terry Anderson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds tjanderson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Donald Anson Skilled Facilities Associate, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds danson@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Janette Artushin, M.S.A.
B.A., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S.A., Central Michigan University
Program Manager - Workforce Development, MTech Office artushin@hfcc.edu
313-317-6604
M-TEC
Corinne Asher, M.B.A.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.B.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Management, Management casher@hfcc.edu
313-845-9867
K-325
Ibrahim Atallah, M.A.
B.A., Luther Rice Seminary & University; M.A., Ashland Theological Seminary
FT Counselor, Counseling iatallah@hfcc.edu
313-845-9749
A-117
Chad Austin, M.A.
B.S.Ed., Central Michigan University; M.A., Michigan State University
Career Services Officer, Placement ctaustin@hfcc.edu
313-845-9860
A-115
Tazeen Ayub, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language tayub@hfcc.edu
313-317-6847
K-233
Ali Aziz, B.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications aaziz@hfcc.edu
Maureen Badalamente Scanning Clerk, Financial Services, Cashier mabadalamente@hfcc.edu
313-317-1531
W328
Bryan Bame Budgeting Coordinator, Business VP Office bbame@hfcc.edu
313-845-9657
L-319
Diana Baran, B.S.
MIA, Central Michigan University; DE, University of Michigan Dearborn; PMC, Oakland University; B.S., Kettering Univ (gmi)
FT Faculty - Admin & Info Mgmt, Admin & Information Mgmt dbaran@hfcc.edu
313-317-1583
K-326
Kelly Baratono, B.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.A., Eastern Michigan University
Enrollment Associate IV, Enrollment Services kbknick@hfcc.edu
313-845-9633
WC
Pauline Barbas, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Dept Secretary - Compliance, Imev, Research and Planning pbarbas@hfcc.edu
313-317-1504
L-338
William Barber, Ph.D.
B.B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., Western Michigan University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics wbarber@hfcc.edu
313-317-6805
K-319C
Scott Barnett, M.A.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics sebarnett@hfcc.edu
313-845-6496
G-120C
Amy Barry, M.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ajbarry1@hfcc.edu
313-313-6517
SN124D
Janice Bartos, M.S.
B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing jmbartos@hfcc.edu
313-317-1529
SN138E
Stacy Bazman, B.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Donor Relations and Scholarship Manager, Development, Development Office slbazman@hfcc.edu
313-845-9620
Sam Bazzi, M.A.
B.S., Lebanese University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics sbazzi@hfcc.edu
313-845-6473
G-120G
Nasser Beidoun, M.A.
A.A., Wayne County Community College; B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics nabeidoun@hfcc.edu
313-845-9626
G-103C
Cynthia Berrien BUIL Dept Secretary, Buildings and Grounds cberrien@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
B-103
Thomas Berryman, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Assistant to AD - Social Science, Arts and Fitness, Social Science Office berryman@hfcc.edu
313-317-1511
F-139
Victoria Bessette, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
eInstructional Designer, Library bessette@hfcc.edu
313-845-6433
B-202
Reginald Best Vice President, Development Office arbest1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1700
WC
Theresa Betts Librarian-User Experience, Library tbetts2@hfcc.edu
Sophia Beydoun, M.S.N.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Madonna University; M.S.N., Madonna University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing sbeydoun@hfcc.edu
313-845-9742
SN124Q
Sheryl Bieniak Accounting Clerk, Financial Services, Cashier slbieniak@hfcc.edu
Kimyette Black, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Wayne County Community College*
Accounting Associate, Cashier kblack4@hfcc.edu
James Blair, B.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics jblair@hfcc.edu
313-845-7170
E-115
Gary Bleasby Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds glbleasby@hfcc.edu
Gail Bock, B.B.A.
B.B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn
Enrollment Associate IV, Enrollment Services gjbock@hfcc.edu
313-845-9688
WC
Nancy Borkin, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; M.S.N., Walden University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ncborkin@hfcc.edu
313-317-1784
SN124S
Karen Bowen Cashier, Food Service kbowen1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Jared Boyd, M.A.
B.S.B.A., University of Florida; M.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics jpboyd@hfcc.edu
313-845-9697
K-329
Susan Bozzer, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid sbozzer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6447
WC
Linda Brandt, M.S.
B.A., Indiana University; M.S., Indiana University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology lbrandt@hfcc.edu
313-845-9729
J-114J
Eileen Brennan Business Intelligence Systems Analyst, Inst Research, Research and Planning ebrennan1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9681
L-323
Cynthia Brown, A.G.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services cmbrown8@hfcc.edu
WC
Danielle Brown Records Associate II - Registration/Records, Registration & Records dbrown138@hfcc.edu
313-317-6813
WC
Todd Browning, M.Ed.
B.B.E., Eastern Michigan University; M.Ed., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO browning@hfcc.edu
313-845-6365
E-115B
Reuben Brukley, B.B.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.B.A., Siena Heights University
Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources, Human Resource Office rjbrukley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6573
W-316A
Shannon Bruley, M.P.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University; M.P.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medical Services sbruley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6582
G133L
Alison Buchanan, M.A.
B.A., Wittenberg University; M.A., East Tennessee University; M.A., Appalachian State University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology albuchanan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6511
K-108