HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Krzysztof Abbas, M.S.
B.S.N., The University of Toledo; M.S., The University of Toledo
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing kabbas1@hfcc.edu
Mohamad Abdallah, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Oakland University; Ph.D., Oakland University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics mkabdallah@hfcc.edu
Omar Abdelrahman, Ph.D.
B.B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics oabdelrahman@hfcc.edu
Ali Abdulaziz Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds aabdulaziz@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Abdulqadir Abdulkarim, Ph.D.
B.A., Basrah University; Ph.D., Univ Glasgow
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language aaabdulkarim@hfcc.edu
Taha Abdulkarim, B.S.
B.S., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO tabdul@hfcc.edu
313-845-9895
E-164E
Michael Abney, M.S.
B.S., Michigan State University*; M.S., Central Michigan University*
Advisor (Perkins), Academic Advising, Academic Advising mdabney@hfcc.edu
Nawf Abou-Dib, M.A.
B.A., Lebanese University; M.A., Madonna University
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language nabou-dib@hfcc.edu
Salam Aboulhassan, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
SOCI AD TG, Sociology saboulhassan@hfcc.edu
Raed Abukhader, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications rabukhad@hfcc.edu
313-317-6699
L-230
Fawzea Abusalah LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant fbabusalah@hfcc.edu
Adia Abusbeih, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute amabusbeih@hfcc.edu
Saed Abuzahrieh, A.A.S.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive sabuzahrieh@hfcc.edu
David Adamczyk, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive dradamczyk@hfcc.edu
Robin Adams, M.S.
B.S., Central Michigan University*; M.S., Central Michigan University*
BAIM AD TG, Admin & Information Mgmt radams@hfcc.edu
Tina Adkins, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Ferris State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tadkins02@hfcc.edu
313-845-9717
SN124E
Arlene Agy CIMED Instructional Designer, Corporate Training aagy@hfcc.edu
Aamir Ahmad, Ph.D.
B.S., Aligareh Muslim University; M.S., Aligareh Muslim University; Ph.D., Aligareh Muslim University
Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry aahmad8@hfcc.edu
Maha Ahmad, Ph.D.
Ph.D., University of Illinois At Chicago
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mahmad8@hfcc.edu
Nisar Ahmad Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology nahmad2@hfcc.edu
Abduldayem Ahmed, Ph.D.
M.S., National University of Health Sciences; Ph.D., National University of Health Sciences
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology aahmed23@hfcc.edu
Sonila Ajazi, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*; M.A., University of Phoenix*
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language sajazi@hfcc.edu
Sidi Ajerd Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language smajerd@hfcc.edu
Tahani Al Haddi, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute taalhaddi@hfcc.edu
Mohannad Al Hakeem MATH AD TG, Mathematics malhakeem@hfcc.edu
Akram Al-Abdul, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
RADP AD CL, Radiography analabdul@hfcc.edu
Hala Al-Siyaghy, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assistant to Dean - Health and Human Services, Health Sciences htal-siyaghy@hfcc.edu
313-845-9782
G-132
Hashim Al-Tawil, Ph.D.
B.F.A., University of Baghdad; M.A., University of Hartford; Ph.D., The University of Iowa
FT Faculty - Art, Fine Art hal-tawil@hfcc.edu
313-845-6489
F-152
Wafiyyah Alaji, B.S.
B.S., Kaplan University
Senior Teller, Student Accounts, Cashier walaji@hfcc.edu
Nermin Alam, M.B.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Wayne State University; M.B.A., Lawrence Technological University
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications nmalam@hfcc.edu
Magidah Alaudi, M.S.
B.S., Wayne State University*; B.S., Long Island Univ Brooklyn; M.S., Long Island Univ Brooklyn
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mmalaudi@hfcc.edu
Josephine Alawy, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute jralawy@hfcc.edu
Adam Albanna Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics amalbanna@hfcc.edu
Ciara Alderson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds caalderson@hfcc.edu
Ramadan Ali, M.D.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., The University of Toledo; M.D., The University of Toledo
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology raali20196@hfcc.edu
Eduart Aliko, M
B.S., University of Tirana; B.S., Saint Mary's College; M, University of Tirana
PHYS AD TG, Physics ealiko1@hfcc.edu
Harold Allen Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive hfallen@hfcc.edu
Robert Allen, M.B.A.
B.A., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.B.A., University of Phoenix*
MGMT AD TG, Management rlallen1@hfcc.edu
Tshombe Allen Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing tallen36@hfcc.edu
Basem Almatar PHYS AD TG-SU, Physics bjalmatar@hfcc.edu
Kussiy Alyass, Ph.D.
Ph.D., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics kkalyass@hfcc.edu
Alise Anaya-Ortega ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute abanaya-ortega@hfcc.edu
Darnell Anderson, Ph.D.
B.G.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Speech - Teaching - AFO, Speech danderson47@hfcc.edu
James Anderson, B.A.S.
B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Trades, Trade & Apprentice Education jwanderson3@hfcc.edu
313-845-6151
Lori Anderson Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing landerson32@hfcc.edu
Margurite Anderson, Ph.D.
B.F.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy; Ph.D., University of Detroit
RELG AD TG, World Religion manderson@hfcc.edu
Terry Anderson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds tjanderson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Mark Andrew, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
EMTP AD TG, Emergency Medical Services mdandrew@hfcc.edu
Marija Andrijonas, M.S.
M.S., University of Michigan Flint
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mrandrijonas@hfcc.edu
Donald Anson Skilled Facilities Associate, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds danson@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320