HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Reuben Brukley, B.B.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.B.A., Siena Heights University
Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources, Human Resource Office rjbrukley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6573
W-316A
Shannon Bruley, M.P.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University; M.P.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medical Services sbruley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6582
G133L
Alison Buchanan, M.A.
B.A., Wittenberg University; M.A., East Tennessee University; M.A., Appalachian State University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology albuchanan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6511
K-108
Stacey Buchanan, Ph.D.
B.S., College of William and Mary; M.A., College of William and Mary; M.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; Ph.D., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry sabuchanan@hfcc.edu
313-845-9737
J-16B
Chris Buczynski, Ph.D.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; M.S., University of Houston Downtown; Ph.D., University of Houston Downtown
Director, Institutional Research and Reporting, Research and Planning cbuczynski@hfcc.edu
313-317-1599
L-322
Al Burrell, M.S.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.S., Walsh College
Director, Information Technology Services, Data and Voice Communications aburrell@hfcc.edu
313-845-6491
L-216
Allen Cackowski IR Business Analyst, Institutional Research, Research and Planning alc@hfcc.edu
Janice Caie-Lawrence, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing jcaie@hfcc.edu
313-317-4019
SN124L
Maya Calloway Richardson, M.B.A.
M.B.A., University of Phoenix
Student Success Navigator-Advising, Academic Advising mcrichardson@hfcc.edu
313-317-6804
W122-J
Kathy Campbell, M.Sc.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.Sc.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Ophthalmic Technician, Ophthalmic Technician kacampbell4@hfcc.edu
313-317-1720
G133G
Leanne Campbell, A.G.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Academic Affairs Assistant, School of STEM, Mathematics Office lcampbell19846@hfcc.edu
313-317-9656
E-115
Paul Campbell, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds pmcampbell1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
John Carroll, M.A.
B.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Counselor, Counseling johnc@hfcc.edu
313-845-9753
A-117H
Charles Carter, A.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II, Hospitality chcarter@hfcc.edu
Sandra Cartwright, A.A.
A.A., Schoolcraft College
Payroll Associate, Cashier slcartwright@hfcc.edu
313-845-9746
Aura Cazares, M.A.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Student Conduct/Compliance and Title IX Officer, Counseling ajcazares@hfcc.edu
313-845-6315
A-117S
Walter Cerulla Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds wcerulla@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Becky Chadwick, M.P.A.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.P.A., University of Michigan
Vice President, Strategy and Information, Research and Planning bchadwick@hfcc.edu
313-317-1534
L-326
Heather Champagne FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing hachampagne@hfcc.edu
313-317-1780
SN138J
Michael Charette Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety mcharette@hfcc.edu
Patricia Chatman, Ph.D.
B.S., Oakland University; Ph.D., Walden University
Dean, School of Business Entrepreneurship and Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office pchatman@hfcc.edu
313-317-6603
Ashlei Chears, M.Ed.
B, Oakland University; M.Ed., State Univ of West Georgia
Admissions Associate III, Admissions achears@hfcc.edu
WC
Angela Cheatham Customer Service Associate, College Store, College Store acheatham2@hfcc.edu
Store
Leila Cherara, Ph.D.
Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing lcherara@hfcc.edu
313-317-1788
SN-143
Rama Chidambaram, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Madras; M.S., Indian Institute of Technology; Ph.D., Arizona State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics rchidambaram@hfcc.edu
313-845-6452
G-103H
Wanda Chukwu, M.S.N.
B.A., Spring Arbor University; M.A., Spring Arbor University; M.S.N., University of Phoenix
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing wchukwu@hfcc.edu
313-317-6589
SN138H
Amy Clark Attorney, Legal Services, Legal Services aeclark2@hfcc.edu
Chardin Claybourne, M.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University
Faculty, Learning Lab, Learning Lab cclaybourne@hfcc.edu
313-845-9818
A-205
Jeffery Click, B.A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Hospitality, Hospitality jclick@hfcc.edu
313-845-9651
N-155A
Adam Cloutier, Ed.D.
A.S., Delta College; B.S., Michigan State University; M.S., Michigan State University; Ed.D., Ferris State University
Director, Teaching & Learning Support, Library alcloutier@hfcc.edu
313-845-6313
B-110
Betsy Cohn, M.A.
B.S., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Virginia
FT Faculty - English, English bcohn@hfcc.edu
313-845-9886
N-214
Geoff Collins Systems Administrator, Network and Infrastructure, Data and Voice Communications gcollins@hfcc.edu
Mietta Colson Student Success Navigator, Counseling, Counseling msanford3@hfcc.edu
Pandora Conley, A.L.A.
A.L.A., Oakland Community College*
Accounting Associate, Cashier pconley1@hfcc.edu
Marrci Conner, M.S.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S., Walsh College
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems mrconner2@hfcc.edu
313-317-4021
E-162J
Ashfiqua Connie ENGN FT Faculty, Engineering atconnie@hfcc.edu
313-845-9722
J-106A
Anthony Conti, M.A.
B.S., Western Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems tconti@hfcc.edu
313-845-6355
E-162F
Joseph Cosenza, B.S.
A.A.S., Le Cordon Bleu; B.S., Winona State University
FT Faculty - Hospitality, Hospitality jecosenza@hfcc.edu
313-317-4117
M-163A
Brittnee Costigan Web Software Developer, Web and Applications Services, Data and Voice Communications bcostigan@hfcc.edu
Paul Crane Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications pmcrane@hfcc.edu
Kevin Culler, M.B.A.
B.B.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.B.A., Wayne State University
Executive Director, Financial Services & Financial Aid, Financial Aid kjculler@hfcc.edu
313-845-9755
W-328
David Cunningham, Ph.D.
B.B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.P.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Director, Financial Services, Cashier dccunningham@hfcc.edu
313-317-4106
Michael Daher, Ph.D.
B.A., Univ Notre Dame; M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - English, English mdaher@hfcc.edu
313-845-6457
K-243
Virginia Davis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds vdavis11783@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Deanna Degrate Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ddegrate@hfcc.edu
Rhonda DeLong Director, Marketing & Communications, Communications rdelong@hfcc.edu
Caryne Dematteo Special Assistant VP Legal, Legal Services cadye@hfcc.edu
313-845-6423
L-420
Bob Demayer Library Associate I, Library btdemayer@hfcc.edu
Kevin Dewey, M.M.
B.M., Wayne State University; M.M., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Music, Music kdewey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6474
F-132
Melinda Dewitt, M
B, Madonna University; M, Madonna University
FT Faculty - ELI, English Language Institute mmdewitt@hfcc.edu
313-317-6848
K-234