HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Kendra Anspaugh, M.S.
M.S., Tulane University
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology kanspaugh@hfcc.edu
Hilary Archbold, Ph.D.
Ph.D., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology hcarchbold@hfcc.edu
Latrell Arnold Logistics Assoiciate, Store, College Store larnold7@hfcc.edu
Nicola Artese, M.B.A.
B.A., California State University*; M.B.A., Baker College*
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language nartese@hfcc.edu
Janette Artushin, M.S.A.
B.A., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.S.A., Central Michigan University*
Program Manager - Workforce Development, MTech Office artushin@hfcc.edu
313-317-6604
M-TEC
Corinne Asher, M.B.A.
B.A., Michigan State University*; M.B.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Management, Management casher@hfcc.edu
313-845-9867
K-325
Maria Astalos, B.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing mastalos@hfcc.edu
Ibrahim Atallah, M.A.
B.A., Luther Rice Seminary & University; M.A., Ashland Theological Seminary
FT Counselor, Counseling iatallah@hfcc.edu
313-845-9749
A-117
Samer Atris Advisor (Perkins), Academic Advising, Academic Advising satris1@hfcc.edu
313-317-6562
W122E
Carolyn Attard, A.A.S.
A.A., Schoolcraft College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
RADP AD TG, Radiography clbarta@hfcc.edu
Thao Attard, M.S.E.
M.S.E., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
ENTE AD TG, Energy Technology tlhuynh@hfcc.edu
Pamela Aue, M.A.
B.A., Central Michigan University--; M.A., Wayne State University
AHHC AD TG, Allied Health paue@hfcc.edu
Chad Austin, M.A.
B.S.Ed., Central Michigan University*; M.A., Michigan State University*
Career Services Officer, Placement ctaustin@hfcc.edu
313-845-9860
A-115
Linda Austin, M.A.
A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S.B.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications ldaustin@hfcc.edu
Brenda Averett COUN AD TG, Counseling baverett@hfcc.edu
Muhsen Awad, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Baghdad; M.S., University of Nebraska; Ph.D., Colorado School Mines
MATH AD TG, Mathematics mawad1@hfcc.edu
Abir Awada, Ph.D.
B.A., Lebanese American University; M.A., Lebanese American University; Ph.D., Lebanese American University
ENGL AD TG, English asawada@hfcc.edu
Beth Aylesworth, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Grand Canyon University
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language baolech@hfcc.edu
Nadine Ayoub, M.S.
M.S., University of Michigan Dearborn*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics nhayoub@hfcc.edu
Tazeen Ayub, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University*; M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language tayub@hfcc.edu
313-317-6847
K-233
Ali Aziz, B.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications aaziz@hfcc.edu
Maureen Badalamente Scanning Clerk, Financial Services, Cashier mabadalamente@hfcc.edu
313-317-1531
W328
Peter Badry, M.B.A.
M.B.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics pbadry@hfcc.edu
Mahin Baghdadchi Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry mbaghdadchi@hfcc.edu
Bronislaw Bajon, Ph.D.
Ph.D., Pontificia Universitas Gregoriana
SOCI AD TG, Sociology bjbajon@hfcc.edu
Benjamin Baker RELG AD TG, World Religion bsbaker1@hfcc.edu
Carol Baker, M.S.
M.S., Michigan State University*
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology cabaker2@hfcc.edu
Jill Balogh, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Marygrove College
MATH AD TG, Mathematics jalinge@hfcc.edu
Bryan Bame Budgeting Coordinator, Business VP Office bbame@hfcc.edu
313-845-9657
L-319
Noor Banister, B.S.
B.S., Gannon University
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology nbanister@hfcc.edu
Chad Banks, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems crbanks1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9642
L-329
Diana Baran, Ed.D.
PMC, Oakland University*; B.S., Kettering Univ (gmi); M.Sc.A., Central Michigan University*; Ed.D., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Admin & Info Mgmt, Admin & Information Mgmt dbaran@hfcc.edu
313-317-1583
K-326
Kelly Baratono, B.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.A., Eastern Michigan University*
Orientation Manager, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services kbknick@hfcc.edu
313-845-9671
WC
Pauline Barbas, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Dept Secretary - Compliance, Imev, Research and Planning pbarbas@hfcc.edu
313-317-1504
L-338
Sarah Barber, M.S.
M.S., Univ Wisc Madison*
EDUC Adjunct Teaching, Pre-Education sbarber5@hfcc.edu
William Barber, Ph.D.
B.B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., Western Michigan University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics wbarber@hfcc.edu
313-317-6805
K-319C
Ian Baringer, A.S.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
CSCO AD TG, CISCO icbaringer@hfcc.edu
Fawzia Bariun Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language fmbariun@hfcc.edu
Jerry Barker, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University; B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics jsbarker@hfcc.edu
David Barnaby, B.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*
TRDS AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education dbarnaby@hfcc.edu
Susan Barnes, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Madonna University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing sabarnes@hfcc.edu
Scott Barnett, M.A.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.A., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics sebarnett@hfcc.edu
313-845-6496
G-120C
Buena Barr, M.B.E.
M.B.E., Eastern Michigan University*
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications bbarr3@hfcc.edu
William Barr, M.A.L.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A.L.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A.L.S., Eastern Michigan University
ENGL AD TG, English wbarr@hfcc.edu
Benjamin Barrie Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology btbarrie@hfcc.edu
Amy Barry, M.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy*
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ajbarry1@hfcc.edu
313-313-6517
SN124D
Janice Bartos, M.S.
B.S.N., Wayne State University*; M.S., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing jmbartos@hfcc.edu
313-317-1529
SN138E
Tarek Baydoun LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant tmbaydoun@hfcc.edu
Debra Bayley, M.A.T.
B.A., Marygrove College; M.A.T., Marygrove College
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute dabayley@hfcc.edu
Stacy Bazman, B.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Donor Relations and Scholarship Manager, Development, Development Office slbazman@hfcc.edu
313-845-9620