HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Ali Bazzi, M.A.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics ahbazzi19357@hfcc.edu
Ali Bazzi, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics aabazzi10266@hfcc.edu
Amani Bazzi, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*
COUN AD TG, Counseling ahbazzi2@hfcc.edu
Lubna Bazzi ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute labazzi24098@hfcc.edu
Sam Bazzi, M.A.
B.S., Lebanese University; M.A., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics sbazzi@hfcc.edu
313-845-6473
G-120G
Yehia Bazzi, M.Ed.
CERTG, University of Michigan Dearborn; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.Ed., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics ybazzi@hfcc.edu
Dana Bazzoun, Ph.D.
B.S., The American University of Beirut; M.S., The American University of Beirut; Ph.D., The American University of Beirut
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology dbazzoun@hfcc.edu
Susan Bazzy MDAP AD TG, Medical Assistant sbazzy@hfcc.edu
Erik Bean, Ed.D.
B.S., Grand Valley State University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ed.D., University of Phoenix
ENGL AD TG, English ebean@hfcc.edu
Stephanie Beatty, M.S.
M.S., Walden University
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language sbeatty1@hfcc.edu
Mary Beck, M.A.
A.A., Monroe County Community College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., The Merrill-Palmer Institute
PSYC AD TG, Psychology mrbeck@hfcc.edu
Bryan Beeler, B.S.
B.S., Full Sail University
Music - Teaching - AFO, Music babeeler@hfcc.edu
Nasser Beidoun, M.A.
A.A., Wayne County Community College; B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics nabeidoun@hfcc.edu
313-845-9626
G-103C
Lorena Bencsik BACT AD TG, Accounting Instruction lcbencsik@hfcc.edu
Mohamad Berri, Ph.D.
M.S., Wayne State University*; Ph.D., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics mhberri@hfcc.edu
Cynthia Berrien BUIL Dept Secretary, Buildings and Grounds cberrien@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
B-103
Brian Berry, J.D.
J.D., The University of Toledo
LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant btberry@hfcc.edu
Nina Berry, M.P.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*; M.P.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*
POLS AD TG, Political Science njberry@hfcc.edu
Thomas Berryman, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
Assistant to the Associate Dean School of Liberal Arts, English Office berryman@hfcc.edu
313-317-1511
F-139
Bess Bertolis, M.S.N.
M.S.N., Wayne State University
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing bbertolis@hfcc.edu
Alexandria Berwick, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
PTAP AD TG, Physical Therapist Assistant aberwick1@hfcc.edu
Victoria Bessette, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
eInstructional Designer, Library bessette@hfcc.edu
313-845-6433
B-202
Reginald Best Vice President, Development Office arbest1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1700
WC
Robert Bethel, M.S.
M.S., Central Michigan University--
MGMT AD TG, Management rbethel@hfcc.edu
Theresa Betts Librarian-User Experience, Library tbetts2@hfcc.edu
313-845-9763
LIB
Anwar Beydoun Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions ambeydoun2@hfcc.edu
Noha Beydoun ENGL AD TG, English nfbeydoun@hfcc.edu
Sophia Beydoun, M.S.N.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Madonna University; M.S.N., Madonna University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing sbeydoun@hfcc.edu
313-845-9742
SN124Q
Zainab Beydoun ENGL AD TG, English znbeydoun@hfcc.edu
Cynthia Bida, M.S.
A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.S., Eastern Michigan University*
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology cbida@hfcc.edu
313-845-9732
J-114I
Karen Biddy, Ph.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
POLS AD TG, Political Science kbiddy@hfcc.edu
Sheryl Bieniak Accounting Clerk, Financial Services, Cashier slbieniak@hfcc.edu
313-845-6434
WC328
Diane Bies-Rice, M.A.
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications biesrice@hfcc.edu
Max Bilodeau, B.S.
B.S., University of New Hampshire
Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry mhbilodeau@hfcc.edu
Cheryl Bing, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; M.S.N., Liberty University
Nursing - Adjunct - Teaching, Nursing cmhaase4600@hfcc.edu
Barbara Bishop PTAP AD NT LABTC, Physical Therapist Assistant bdbishop@hfcc.edu
Lori Bittikofer, B.S.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing lbittikofer@hfcc.edu
Silvia Bius Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language mbius@hfcc.edu
Kimyette Black, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Wayne County Community College*
Accounting Associate, Cashier kblack4@hfcc.edu
James Blair, B.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics jblair@hfcc.edu
313-845-7170
E-115
Marina Blakely, Ph.D.
B.S., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mvblakely@hfcc.edu
Gary Bleasby Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds glbleasby@hfcc.edu
Sally Blechinger Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry sblechinger@hfcc.edu
Dan Blue, A.A.S.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
MFPS AD TG, Mfg Processes Productivity Sys dblue5@hfcc.edu
Tiffany Boards PSYC AD TG, Psychology tmboards@hfcc.edu
Cristin Bobee, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
ENGL AD TG, English cbobee@hfcc.edu
Gail Bock, B.B.A.
B.B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn
Enrollment Associate IV, Enrollment Services gjbock@hfcc.edu
313-845-9688
WC
Thomas Bocock MFPS AD TG, Mfg Processes Productivity Sys tbocock@hfcc.edu
Marlene Bodary, M.A.
M.A., Spring Arbor University*
COUN AD NT, Counseling mebodary@hfcc.edu
LRC117
Margie Bond COUN AD NT, Counseling mbond@hfcc.edu