HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Julie Dodge Food Service Associate, Food Service jadodge@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Kenneth Donovan, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Graphics Associate - Printer, Graphics krdonovan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6861
F-5
Jessica Dubey, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Clemson University
Admissions Associate III-International, Interntl Student Admissions jdubey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6422
WC
Royetta Ealba, M.S.
B.S., University of Central Missouri; M.B.A., University of Michigan; M.S., University of Central Missouri
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics realba@hfcc.edu
313-845-9686
G-120A
Mandy Earl Student Activities Associate, Student Activities mlearl1@hfcc.edu
313-845-1756
Kathy Edwards, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assitant to the AD - Business, Entrepreneurship & Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office kmedwards1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1764
E-211K
Michael Edwards Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds mjedwards@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Natalie Edwards, A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds npferguson@hfcc.edu
Nathaniel Edwards Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds naedwards2@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Julie Eiermann Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services jaeiermann@hfcc.edu
WC
Barbara Eisterhold, B.S.B.A.
B.S.B.A., Aquinas College Mi
Coordinator, Financial Services, Cashier bjeisterhold@hfcc.edu
313-845-9850
W328E
James Elmer, A.S.
CMLT, RSES; A.S., Henry Ford College
FT Faculty - Energy Technology, Energy Technology jlelmer@hfcc.edu
313-317-4129
E-162
Karen Elsersy Academic Affairs Assistant Health Sciences, Nursing Office kmelsersy@hfcc.edu
313-845-6304
SN120
Jennifer Ernst, M.A.
B.A., University of Pittsburgh; M.A., Duquesne University
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, English jlernst@hfcc.edu
313-845-6385
K-208
Callan Eschenburg, M.P.A.
B.A., The Ohio State University; M.P.A., The Ohio State University
Program Manager - Compliance, Corporate Training Office ceeschenburg1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6354
E-172
Alan Essenmacher, M.A.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics aessenma@hfcc.edu
313-845-6330
E-211A
April Falardeau, M.A.
CERTG, Michigan State University; B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics amfalardeau@hfcc.edu
313-845-6492
G-120I
Michele Featherston, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Department Secretary, Student Activities, Student Activities mfeather@hfcc.edu
313-845-9865
M-105
Lisa Fillip, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University
Admissions Associate III, Admissions lmfillip@hfcc.edu
Paul Fisher, Ph.D.
B.S., Bowling Green State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics pafisher1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1763
K-302
Kathryn Fitzner, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO kfitzner@hfcc.edu
313-317-1570
E-164G
Sheri Flaniken Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds saflaniken@hfcc.edu
Mary Flick, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Special Assistant VP Admin Svs, Human Resource Office mflick@hfcc.edu
313-845-6456
L-424
Patricia Flogaus, B.S.
A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S., Central Michigan University
Special Assistant, Student Affairs, Student Services VP Office pflogaus@hfcc.edu
L-422
Cassandra Fluker, M.S.
A.C., Henry Ford College; B.G.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.S., Central Michigan University Dearborn
Faculty Director, Student Activities, Student Activities crfluker@hfcc.edu
313-845-9838
M-105A
Dina Fonseca Payroll Manager - Financial Services, Cashier dafonseca@hfcc.edu
Nikole Ford, Ed.S.
B, Michigan State University; B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ed.S., Wayne State University
Assistant Director, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services nkford@hfcc.edu
313-317-4094
WC
Julie Fountain Student Success Navigator-Part Time, Academic Advising jafountain@hfcc.edu
313-317-6807
W122I
Kathleen Fox, M.P.A.
B.S.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.P.A., University of Michigan
Manger, Workforce Development, MTech Office kfox63@hfcc.edu
313-845-9833
Lori Fracassa Division Secretary, Library lfracass@hfcc.edu
313-845-9785
B-110
Hal Friedman, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - History, History friedman@hfcc.edu
313-845-6387
K-106
Brent Fulton, B.S.
B.S., Univ Michigan Flint
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems brent@hfcc.edu
313-845-6226
E-162I
Eric Gackenbach, M.B.A.
A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.S.B.A., Central Michigan University; M.B.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Hospitality, Hospitality epgackenbach@hfcc.edu
313-317-1572
M-163C
Glenn Gaddis, B.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
eInstructional Designer, Library gagaddis@hfcc.edu
313-845-9759
B-202
Keith Gaines Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds kgaines@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Catherine Gangarossa, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., State University of New York At Brockport; M.S.N., University of Phoenix*
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing cgangarossa@hfcc.edu
313-845-6366
SN138C
Cheryl Garrett, Ph.D.
B.A., Hiram College; Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology cdgarrett@hfcc.edu
313-845-9730
J-114A
Stephen Gary, A.G.S.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Supervisor, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds smgary@hfcc.edu
Joel Geffen, Ph.D.
BUS, The University of New Mexico; M.A., Central Washington University; M.S., Central Washington University; Ph.D., University of California-Santa Barbara
FT Faculty - World Religion, World Religion jgeffen@hfcc.edu
313-845-6441
K-104
George Giankulis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds gsgiankulis@hfcc.edu
Troy Gibson Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services trgibson3@hfcc.edu
Elizabeth Gierada Records Associate IV, Registration & Records eagierada@hfcc.edu
313-317-6870
WC
Janice Gilliland, M.A.
B.Ed., Univ Western Ontario; B.S., Univ Western Ontario; M.A., Wayne State University
Dean - School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math, Mathematics jlgilliland@hfcc.edu
313-845-9740
G-122A
Vladimir Gjoka, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds vgjoka@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Annette Gladney, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing agladney@hfcc.edu
313-317-1513
SN124M
Cynthia Glass, Ed.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
Vice President, HR & Special Assistant to the President, Human Resource Office cmglass@hfcc.edu
313-845-9821
L-424
Steven Glazer, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University; M.F.A., Indiana State University
FT Faculty - Ceramics, Fine Art sglazer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6485
F-147
Lori Gonko, M.A.
ED.D, Ferris State University; B.A., Oakland University; M.A., Oakland University
Coordinator, Program Improvement and Effectiveness, Perkins lmgonko@hfcc.edu
313-317-6860
L-324
Natalie Gonzales Accounting Associate, Cashier nmgonzales@hfcc.edu
Gregory Grabowski, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications gggrabowski@hfcc.edu