HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Victor Bondarenko PHYS AD TG, Physics vbondarenko@hfcc.edu
Lea Bonds, B.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Oakland University*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing lcbonds@hfcc.edu
Blake Bonkowski, B.A.
B.A., Oakland University*
COUN AD TG, Counseling babonkowski@hfcc.edu
France Bonneville Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing fbonneville@hfcc.edu
Lynn Borczon, M.S.
A.C., Henry Ford College; B.A., Davenport University Dearborn; M.S., Central Michigan University*
Assistant Director, Human Resources, Human Resource Office lynn@hfcc.edu
313-845-9664
W-315
Laure Bordas-Isner ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute lbordas-isner@hfcc.edu
Andrei Borisov Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology abborisov@hfcc.edu
Nancy Borkin, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; M.S.N., Walden University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ncborkin@hfcc.edu
313-317-1784
SN124S
Rachelle Boulet, B.S.
B.S., Madonna University
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing reboulet@hfcc.edu
Karen Bowen Cashier, Food Service kbowen1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Jared Boyd, M.A.
B.S.B.A., University of Florida; M.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics jpboyd@hfcc.edu
313-845-9697
K-329
William Boyke MATH AD TG, Mathematics wjboyke@hfcc.edu
Lynn Boza, Ph.D.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*; Ph.D., Wayne State University*
COUN AD NT, Counseling laboza@hfcc.edu
Keith Bozin, M.S.
B.S., Wayne State University*; B.S., Lawrence Tech University*; M.S., Wayne State University*
Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry klbozin@hfcc.edu
Susan Bozzer, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid sbozzer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6447
WC
John Bradley, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive jbradley8@hfcc.edu
Linda Brandt, M.S.
B.A., Indiana University; M.S., Indiana University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology lbrandt@hfcc.edu
313-845-9729
J-114J
Nicole Branscum, C.A.
C.A., Henry Ford College
Interior Design - Teaching - AFO, Interior Design nbranscum@hfcc.edu
Ivan Branson, M.A.T.
CSGL, Wayne State University*; B.A., Morehouse College; M.A.T., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics ibbranson@hfcc.edu
Kathy Braxton Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing kabraxton@hfcc.edu
Renee Bremer, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
NSGD - Clinical Lab Instructor, Nursing rnreckling@hfcc.edu
Mary Bremer-Beer PERF AD TG, Performing Arts mfbremer-beer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6475
Eileen Brennan Business Intelligence Systems Analyst, Inst Research, Research and Planning ebrennan1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9681
L-323
Patrick Brennan, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Music - Teaching - AFO, Music pbrennan@hfcc.edu
Andrea Brink, M.B.A.
M.B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*
BADM AD TG, Business Administration aibrink@hfcc.edu
Brian Bristol HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education bgbristol@hfcc.edu
Alison Britton, M.Ed.
B.S., Northwestern University; M.Ed., Depaul University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics abritton1@hfcc.edu
Chad Bronson, B.A.
B.A., Central Michigan University*
THSM AD TG, Career Education VP Office cebronson@hfcc.edu
Danijel Brooks Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid dabrooks5@hfcc.edu
Marva Brooks Nursing - Adjunct - Teaching, Nursing mbrooks6@hfcc.edu
Cynthia Brown, A.A.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services cmbrown8@hfcc.edu
WC
Danielle Brown Records Associate II - Registration/Records, Registration & Records dbrown138@hfcc.edu
313-317-6813
WC
Regina Brown, M.A.
M.A., Moody Bible Institute
PSYC AD TG, Psychology rlbrown15@hfcc.edu
Staci Brown, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing smkurc@hfcc.edu
Venus Brown, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Wayne State University
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications vjbrown@hfcc.edu
Todd Browning, M.Ed.
B.B.E., Eastern Michigan University*; M.Ed., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO browning@hfcc.edu
313-845-6365
E-115B
Betty Brownlee, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., Wayne State University
Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art bjbrownlee@hfcc.edu
Reuben Brukley, B.B.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.B.A., Siena Heights University
Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources, Human Resource Office rjbrukley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6573
W-316A
Robert Bruley EMTP AD TG, Emergency Medical Services rbruley@hfcc.edu
Shannon Bruley, M.P.A.
A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University; M.P.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medical Services sbruley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6582
G133L
Randall Bryan, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
ENTE AD TG, Energy Technology rwbryan@hfcc.edu
Alison Buchanan, M.A.
B.A., Wittenberg University; M.A., East Tennessee University; M.A., Appalachian State University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology albuchanan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6511
K-108
Stacey Buchanan, Ph.D.
B.S., College of William and Mary; M.A., College of William and Mary; M.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*; Ph.D., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry sabuchanan@hfcc.edu
313-845-9737
J-16B
Chris Buczynski, Ph.D.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*; M.S., University of Houston Downtown; Ph.D., University of Houston Downtown
Director, Institutional Research and Reporting, Research and Planning cbuczynski@hfcc.edu
313-317-1599
L-322
Don Buono, B.G.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.G.S., University of Michigan Dearborn*
TRDS AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education dbuono1@hfcc.edu
Lynn Burke, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications lburke@hfcc.edu
Keith Burks Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds kfburks@hfcc.edu
Glenn Burnem, A.A.S.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education gdburnem@hfcc.edu
Patricia Burns, M.L.S.
M.S., Georgia State University; M.L.S., Wayne State University
BCAP AD TG, Computer Applications psburns@hfcc.edu
Al Burrell, M.S.
B.A., Michigan State University*; M.S., Walsh College
Director, Information Technology Services, Data and Voice Communications aburrell@hfcc.edu
313-845-6491
L-216