HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Annette Gladney, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing agladney@hfcc.edu
313-317-1513
SN124M
Cynthia Glass, Ed.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
Vice President, HR & Special Assistant to the President, Human Resource Office cmglass@hfcc.edu
313-845-9821
L-424
Steven Glazer, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University; M.F.A., Indiana State University
FT Faculty - Ceramics, Fine Art sglazer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6485
F-147
Lori Gonko, Ed.D.
B.A., Oakland University; M.A., Oakland University; Ed.D., Ferris State University
Coordinator, Program Improvement and Effectiveness, Perkins lmgonko@hfcc.edu
313-317-6860
L-324
Natalie Gonzales Accounting Associate, Cashier nmgonzales@hfcc.edu
313-845-9621
WC328
Gregory Grabowski, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications gggrabowski@hfcc.edu
Lori Grande-Swiatkowski, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ljswiatkowski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9738
SN124T
Randall Gray Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds rgray1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Diane Green, M.A.
B.M., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Michigan
Counselor - Assisted Learning Services, Assisted Learning Services diane@hfcc.edu
313-845-9748
A-117E
Victor Gregory, B.A.S.
B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Automotive, Automotive vvgregory@hfcc.edu
Jeremy Guc Supervisor, Admissions and Recruiting, Recruiting jguc@hfcc.edu
313-845-9695
Leif Gunderson, A.S.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds lgunder@hfcc.edu
313-845-9843
D-105
Terrilyn Hagen, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Special Assistant to VP - Info, Marketing & Effectiveness, Research and Planning thagen@hfcc.edu
313-845-6454
L-330
Nahla Haidar, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics nhaidar1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6450
G-103G
Troy Hairston Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety tmhairston1@hfcc.edu
Brandon Hall Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications bhall15@hfcc.edu
Pamela Hall, B.A.
B.A., Michigan State University
Manager - Bookstore, College Store phall@hfcc.edu
313-845-6410
Elizabeth Hall-Knight, B
B, Eastern Michigan University
Records Associate II, Registration & Records eehall-knight@hfcc.edu
Ruth Haller, M.A.
B.A., Concordia University Chicago; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English rlhaller@hfcc.edu
313-845-9827
N-229
Lindsey Hansen Records Associate III, Registration & Records lmhansen1@hfcc.edu
Daniel Harrison, M.A.
A.B., University of Michigan; AMLS, University of Michigan; M.A., Oakland University
FT Librarian, Library dharrisn@hfcc.edu
313-845-6376
B-106
Jeffery Harrison, A.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Food Service Assistant, Hospitality jharrison9@hfcc.edu
Tori Hart, A.G.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Web Content and Designer, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications tehart@hfcc.edu
Kalvin Harvell, Ph.D.
B.A., Grand Valley State University; M.A., Ohio State University; Ph.D., Indiana Institute Tech
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology kharvell@hfcc.edu
313-317-1533
N-220
Lisa Hastings Assistant to Dean - Health and Human Services, Health Sciences lhastings2@hfcc.edu
313-845-9635
SN138K
Rick Hatala, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Computer Systems Associate, Data and Voice Communications rhatala@hfcc.edu
313-317-6516
L-220
Angela Hathikhanavala, M.A.
B.A., Concordia University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English ajhathikhanavala@hfcc.edu
313-317-1537
K-209
Roberta Hawkes Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services rshawkes@hfcc.edu
Zanib Hazamy, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services zjhazamy@hfcc.edu
313-317-6515
WC
Mohamed Hazemy, A.A.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College
Engineer B - MTEC, Buildings and Grounds mahazemy@hfcc.edu
Adam Hazlett, D.A.
B.S., Ohio University; M.A., Harrison Middleton University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; D.A., Harrison Middleton University
FT Faculty - English, English ahazlett@hfcc.edu
313-845-6406
N-231
Dianne Heiss, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Payroll Associate, Cashier dmheiss@hfcc.edu
313-317-4009
Donna Henne, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Billing Clerk - Student Accounts, Cashier dlhenne@hfcc.edu
Jamie Henne, B.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Enrollment Associate IV, Enrollment Services jmhenne@hfcc.edu
313-845-6442
WC
Daniel Herbst Vice President, Student Services VP Office drherbst@hfcc.edu
Brenda Hildreth, Ph.D.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Michigan School of Professional Psychology
Counselor - Student Outreach and Success, Focus on Women bjhildreth@hfcc.edu
313-845-9757
A-125B
Michael Hill, Ph.D.
B.A., Eastern Kentucky University; M.A., Eastern Kentucky University; Ph.D., University of Toledo
FT Faculty - English, English mdhill1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6368
K-306
Michelle Hill, C.A.
C.A., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II, Learning Lab mlhill6@hfcc.edu
313-845-6384
A-215
Stephen Himmel Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds sahimmel@hfcc.edu
313-845-9320
Tamika Hister Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services tlhister@hfcc.edu
Elizabeth Hoffman, M.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University--; M.A., Central Michigan University--
FT Faculty - Medical Assistant, Medical Assistant ehoffman1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6466
G-133B
Michelle Holinski Department Secretary, Advising and Student Success, Academic Advising mholinski@hfcc.edu
313-317-6823
W122B
Stacy Holinski, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate IV, Enrollment Services sholinski@hfcc.edu
Connie Holland, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate I - Concierge, Enrollment Services cvholland@hfcc.edu
WC
Russell Horning, M.S.N.
CERTG, Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing rhorning@hfcc.edu
313-317-6641
SN124R
Alice Hull, M.S.
M.S., Univ Florida
Lab Associate III - Chemistry, Chemistry ahull1@hfcc.edu
313-317-4015
J-016C
Patrice Irving, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Univ of Phoenix; M.S.N., Univ of Phoenix
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing pirving@hfcc.edu
313-317-6534
SN138G
Alfred Itoney Shipping/Receiving Associate, College Store aitoney@hfcc.edu
313-845-9793
Store
Elizabeth Ivanics, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn
Accountant, Cashier eivanics@hfcc.edu
313-317-4093
Susan Jabara, M.A.
B.S., Madonna University; M.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Radiography, Radiography scjabara@hfcc.edu
313-845-9813
G-133D