HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Ziad Jaber, B.B.A.
B.B.A., Davenport University - Lansing*
Customer Service Leader, Office of Human Resources, Human Resource Office zkjaber@hfcc.edu
313-845-9824
W-319
Kristin Jablonski, A.A.S.
CEPC®, American Culinary Federation; A.A.S., Schoolcraft College
FT Faculty - Hospitality, Hospitality kwjablonski@hfcc.edu
313-317-1505
N-154B
Brandi Jackson Web Technician, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications bgjackson1@hfcc.edu
Charles Jacobs, Ph.D.
B.B.A., Northwood Institute; B.S., University of Miami; Ph.D., University of Texas
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology cjacobs@hfcc.edu
313-845-9734
J-153
Robert James, M.S.
B.B.A., Northwood Institute; B.S., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S., Central Michigan University
Associate Dean, School of Business, Entrrepreneurship & PD, Business & Econ Office rjames@hfcc.edu
313-845-6356
E-162K
Shai James Assistant Director - Development, Development Office sjames25@hfcc.edu
313-317-1710
Shalonda Jean-Louis, B.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services sljean-louis@hfcc.edu
WC
Scott Jedele Industry Program Manager, Corporate Training Office sfjedele@hfcc.edu
313-845-9873
E-172
Steven Jergovich Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds sfjergovich@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Bonnie Jobe, M.A.
B.S., Northern Michigan University; M.A., Northern Michigan University; M.A., Northern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Health/Physical Education, Health & Physical Education bjobe@hfcc.edu
313-845-6319
H-208
Gillian John, M.A.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics gajohn@hfcc.edu
313-317-1520
G-120B
Bryan Johnson, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Senior Systems Administrator, Data and Voice Communications brjohnson1@hfcc.edu
Christine Johnson, M.P.T.
B.S., Central Michigan University - Flint; B.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; M.P.T., Central Michigan University - Flint
PTAP FT Faculty, Physical Therapist Assistant cmjohnson6@hfcc.edu
313-317-6575
G-133I
Ledgra Johnson Program Manager - Collegiate Partnerships, MTech Office lmjohnson14@hfcc.edu
Matthew Johnson, Ph.D.
B.A., University of Florida; M.A., University of Florida; Ph.D., Bowling Green State University
FT Faculty - English, English mjohnson@hfcc.edu
313-317-6681
N-222
Rhonda Johnson, M.B.A.
CSGL, Madonna University; B.S.B.A., Wayne State University; M.B.A., Madonna University
Supervisor, Student Accounts, Cashier rrjohnson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9766
WC
Christian Jordan, B.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.S., Madonna University; B.S., Madonna University
Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety cajordan1@hfcc.edu
Tarek Joseph, Ph.D.
B.A., The University of Toledo; M.A., West Virginia University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - Geography, Geography tjoseph@hfcc.edu
313-845-6402
N-221
Kevin Kaier Custodial Leader, Buildings and Grounds kakaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Kimberly Kaier Assistant to Dean - School of Science, Tech, Eng and Math, Mathematics & Science Office kkaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-6339
A-115
Gregory Karapetian, Ph.D.
B.S., Michigan State University; M.S., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology gkkarapetian@hfcc.edu
313-845-9739
J-114K
Richard Kavalar Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds rkavalar@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Daniel Kearney, M.P.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.P.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Faculty - Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice dkearney@hfcc.edu
313-845-9714
K-109W
Peggy Kearney, M.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S.N., Oakland University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing pakearney@hfcc.edu
313-845-6303
SN124C
Heather Keller Apprentice Coordinator, Corporate Training hmkeller@hfcc.edu
Eva Kelly, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assitant to the AD - Business, Entrepreneurship & Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office ekelly@hfcc.edu
313-845-9645
K-330
Jodi Kenney, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services jlkenney1@hfcc.edu
WC
John Ketvirtis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds jketvirtis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Anna Kiluk, A.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Records Associate II - Registration/Records, Registration & Records ackiluk@hfcc.edu
Armida Kiluk Accounting Associate, Cashier aamici1@hfcc.edu
Peter Kim, Ph.D.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - English, English pkim@hfcc.edu
313-317-6682
N-204
Valerie Kingins Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds vfkingins@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Brian Kirchner, Ph.D.
B.A., Earlham College; M.S., University of Pittsburgh; Ph.D., Univ Cincinnati
Associate Dean, School of STEM, Mathematics bkirchner@hfcc.edu
313-317-1527
J-106F
Dakota Kirchoff-Gary Food Service Associate, Food Service dkkirchoff-gary@hfcc.edu
Annette Klauke Department Secretary, Campus Safety aklauke@hfcc.edu
313-845-9862
N-151
Sherri Klenczar, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing sklenczar@hfcc.edu
313-317-1782
SN-124
James Knerr, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications jmknerr@hfcc.edu
313-317-6631
M-105
Jerry Kondraciuk, A.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
Ellucian Analyst - Information Technology, Data and Voice Communications jkondrac@hfcc.edu
313-317-4091
L-212
Angela Kotsoyianis Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid arkotsoyianis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6404
WC
Jacob Krogol, B.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
IR Business Analyst, Institutional Research, Research and Planning jakrogol@hfcc.edu
Kurt Krug, M.A.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Wayne State University
Writer/Editor - Marketing and Communications, Communications kkrug@hfcc.edu
313-317-6877
L-337
Linda Lance Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid llance@hfcc.edu
313-845-9831
WC
Patricia Lanzon, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.Ed., Wayne State University; M.S., Florida State University; Ed.S., Florida State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology planzon@hfcc.edu
313-317-1532
K-307
Sulian Larmond, A.G.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services sslarmond@hfcc.edu
Jennifer LaRose, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A., Washington University of St. Louis
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics jlarose@hfcc.edu
313-845-6317
G-103F
Diana Larson Special Assistant, Development Office dlarson@hfcc.edu
Stephanie Larson HR Services Representative, Human Resource Office sllarson@hfcc.edu
313-845-9694
W-316
Gregory Laskowsky, M.A.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University; M.A., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Energy Technology, Energy Technology glaskowsky@hfcc.edu
313-317-1550
E-115D
Stephanie Latzke, M.A.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University
Assistant Director - Financial Aid, Financial Aid slatzke@hfcc.edu
313-317-6567
WC
Thomas Laverty, M.B.A.
B.A., Siena Heights University; M.B.A., Wayne State University
Accountant, Cashier tlaverty@hfcc.edu
313-845-7143