HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Bryan Johnson, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Senior Systems Administrator, Data and Voice Communications brjohnson1@hfcc.edu
Ledgra Johnson Program Manager - Collegiate Partnerships, MTech Office lmjohnson14@hfcc.edu
Matthew Johnson, Ph.D.
B.A., University of Florida; M.A., University of Florida; Ph.D., Bowling Green State University
FT Faculty - English, English mjohnson@hfcc.edu
313-317-6681
N-222
Rhonda Johnson, M.B.A.
CSGL, Madonna University; B.B.A., Wayne State University; B.S., Wayne State University; M.B.A., Madonna University
Supervisor, Student Accounts, Cashier rrjohnson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9766
WC
Christian Jordan, CSGL
CSGL, Henry Ford College
Facilties Associate, Buildings and Grounds cajordan1@hfcc.edu
Tarek Joseph, Ph.D.
B.A., The University of Toledo; M.A., West Virginia University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - Geography, Geography tjoseph@hfcc.edu
313-845-6402
N-221
Kevin Kaier Custodial Leader, Buildings and Grounds kakaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Kimberly Kaier Assistant to Dean - School of Science, Tech, Eng and Math, Mathematics & Science Office kkaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-6339
A-115
Gregory Karapetian, Ph.D.
B.S., Michigan State University; M.S., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology gkkarapetian@hfcc.edu
313-845-9739
J-114K
Richard Kavalar Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds rkavalar@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Daniel Kearney, M.P.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.P.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice dkearney@hfcc.edu
313-845-9714
K-109W
Peggy Kearney, M.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy; M.S.N., Oakland University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing pakearney@hfcc.edu
313-845-6303
SN124C
Heather Keller Apprentice Coordinator, Corporate Training hmkeller@hfcc.edu
Harold Kelley Grounds Leader, Buildings and Grounds htkelley@hfcc.edu
313-845-9680
Eva Kelly, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assitant to the AD - Business, Entrepreneurship & Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office ekelly@hfcc.edu
313-845-9645
K-330
Jodi Kenney, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services jlkenney1@hfcc.edu
WC
John Ketvirtis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds jketvirtis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Anna Kiluk, C.A.
C.A., Henry Ford College
Scanning Clerk, Financial Aid, Financial Aid ackiluk@hfcc.edu
Armida Kiluk Accounting Associate, Cashier aamici1@hfcc.edu
Peter Kim, Ph.D.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - English, English pkim@hfcc.edu
313-317-6682
N-204
Valerie Kingins Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds vfkingins@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Brian Kirchner, Ph.D.
B.A., Earlham College; M.S., University of Pittsburgh; Ph.D., Univ Cincinnati
FT Faculty - Geology, Geology bkirchner@hfcc.edu
313-317-1527
J-106F
Annette Klauke Department Secretary, Campus Safety aklauke@hfcc.edu
313-845-9862
N-151
Rachel Klaus Kristensen, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions rakristensen@hfcc.edu
Sherri Klenczar, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing sklenczar@hfcc.edu
Jerry Kondraciuk, A.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
Ellucian Analyst - Information Technology, Data and Voice Communications jkondrac@hfcc.edu
313-317-4091
L-212
Peter Koprowicz, B.A.
CERT, Henry Ford College; CERT, Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., Spring Arbor University*
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds pjkoprowicz@hfcc.edu
313-317-4018
D-105
Angela Kotsoyianis Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid arkotsoyianis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6404
WC
Jacob Krogol, B.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
IR Business Analyst, Institutional Research, Research and Planning jakrogol@hfcc.edu
Kurt Krug, M.A.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Wayne State University
Writer/Editor - Marketing and Communications, Communications kkrug@hfcc.edu
313-317-6877
L-337
Linda Lance Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid llance@hfcc.edu
313-845-9831
WC
Patricia Lanzon, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.Ed., Wayne State University; M.S., Florida State University; Ed.S., Florida State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology planzon@hfcc.edu
313-317-1532
K-307
Sulian Larmond, A.G.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services sslarmond@hfcc.edu
Jennifer LaRose, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A., Washington University of St. Louis
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics jlarose@hfcc.edu
313-845-6317
G-103F
Diana Larson Special Assistant, Development Office dlarson@hfcc.edu
Stephanie Larson Enorllment Associate I - Concierge, Enrollment Services sllarson@hfcc.edu
Gregory Laskowsky, M.A.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University; M.A., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Energy Technology, Energy Technology glaskowsky@hfcc.edu
313-317-1550
E-115D
Stephanie Latzke, M.A.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University
Assistant Director - Financial Aid, Financial Aid slatzke@hfcc.edu
313-317-6567
WC
Thomas Laverty, M.B.A.
B.A., Siena Heights University; M.B.A., Wayne State University
Accountant, Cashier tlaverty@hfcc.edu
313-845-7143
Christine Lawson Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services clawson4@hfcc.edu
Jacqueline Lawson, M.S.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.S.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Business Adm, Business Administration jdlawson@hfcc.edu
313-845-6395
K-327
Dawn Lee, B.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing dmlee7@hfcc.edu
Wendie Lee-Jenkins, M.A.
B.S., Howard University; M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Counselor, Counseling wdlee-jenkins@hfcc.edu
313-845-9754
A-117K
Thomas Leighton Project and Facilities Engineering Coordinator, Facility Se, Buildings and Grounds tbleighton@hfcc.edu
313-845-9665
D-106
James Lewis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds jclewis1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Myshia Liles-Moultrie Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services mvliles-moultrie@hfcc.edu
Patricia Little, M.B.A.
B.Acy., Walsh College; M.B.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Accounting, Accounting Instruction plittle@hfcc.edu
313-317-1723
E-211H
Joy Locklear, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Records Associate III, Registration & Records jlocklear@hfcc.edu
313-317-6874
WC
Chelsea Lonsdale, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English calonsdale@hfcc.edu
313-845-9828
N-223
Rachelle Loomus, J.D.
B.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; J.D., Washington University
FT Faculty - Legal Assistant, Legal Assistant rsloomus@hfcc.edu
313-317-4158
K-331