HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Rachelle Loomus, J.D.
B.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; J.D., Washington University
FT Faculty - Legal Assistant, Legal Assistant rsloomus@hfcc.edu
313-317-4158
K-331
Roxanne Lopetrone, M.S.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.S., Central Michigan University
Program Manager - Workforce Development, MTech Office rlopetrone@hfcc.edu
313-317-6608
Elaine Louisell, M.A.
B.S., Western Michigan University; M.A., Western Michigan University; M.A., Western Michigan University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology delouisell@hfcc.edu
313-845-9713
K-242
Kevin Luchonok Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds krluchonok@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Lucas Luchonok Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds lluchonok@hfcc.edu
Steven Luchonok, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services sluchonok@hfcc.edu
David Maier, Ph.D.
B.S., Lawrence Tech University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems djmaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-9890
E-162H
Paul Maitland Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds prmaitland1@hfcc.edu
Paul Manucci, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Multimedia Associate, Data and Voice Communications pmmanucci@hfcc.edu
313-845-6445
N-007
Tyra Marioneaux, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Wayne County Community College District
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services tmarioneaux@hfcc.edu
Ashleigh Martin, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Graphic Designer, Graphics amartin4@hfcc.edu
F-5
Teresa Martinez Mail Clerk - PT, Cashier tjmartinez6@hfcc.edu
D-118
Lisa Masi, M.S.
CERT, Trenton High School; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B, University of Michigan Dearborn*; M.S., Central Michigan University
IR Business Analyst, Institutional Research, Research and Planning lmasi@hfcc.edu
313-317-1770
Shirley Mata, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing smata1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9736
SN138D
Sharon McAlpine, M.S.A.
CTAE, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S.B.A., Wayne State University; M.S.A., Wayne State University
Accounting Associate, Cashier sdmcalpine@hfcc.edu
313-845-9747
WC
Molly McCord, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Massachusetts Boston; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English mbmccord@hfcc.edu
313-845-9659
K-238
Susan McGraw, M.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Telecommunication, Telecommunication scmcgraw@hfcc.edu
313-845-9842
F-129
Gary McIlroy, Ph.D.
B.A., Oakland University; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy; Ph.D., University of Detroit Mercy
FT Faculty - English, English gmcilroy@hfcc.edu
313-845-6462
N-210
D Telina McKey Library Associate I, Library dtmckey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6372
B-114
Chester Merta, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety cjmerta@hfcc.edu
313-317-4011
N-151
Nancy Meyers, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Help Desk Associate, Data and Voice Communications njmeyers@hfcc.edu
Rebecca Michalski, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*
Manager - DTE Grant, School of STEM, Technology Office rmmichalski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9637
E-112
Richard Michalski, M
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*; M, University of Michigan Dearborn*
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst, Inst Research, Research and Planning remichalski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9765
L-325
Rosemary Miketa, CERTI
CERTI, Bond University
FT Faculty - ELI, English Language Institute rmiketa@hfcc.edu
Chari Milai, A.G.S.
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services crmilai@hfcc.edu
WC
Bradley Miller, B.A.
B.A., Michigan State University
Bookstore - Assistant Manager, College Store bmiller@hfcc.edu
313-845-9677
Michelle Miller Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds mmiller1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Jason Mills Help Desk Associate II, Web and Applications Systems, Data and Voice Communications jemills1@hfcc.edu
Katrina Minnis, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services kmminnis@hfcc.edu
WC
Erin Mitchell Student Success Navigator-Advising, Academic Advising eemitchell1@hfcc.edu
313-317-6844
W122L
Heather Mitchell, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; M.A., Wayne State University
Library Associate II, Library hmmitchell@hfcc.edu
313-845-7173
Denise Modrzynski, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College
Special Assistant, Academic Affairs, Academic VP Office dmodrzynski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9607
L-434
Hassan Mohseni Nameghi, Ph.D.
B.S., Other International College; M.S., Other International College; Ph.D., University of Windsor
FT Faculty - Engineering, Engineering hnameghi@hfcc.edu
313-317-1746
G-103A
Paul Monberg Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety phmonberg@hfcc.edu
313-317-6828
N-151
Stanley Moore, M.F.A.
B.A., Morehead State University; M.A., Morehead State University; M.F.A., Univ Mississippi
FT Faculty - Speech, Speech smoore@hfcc.edu
313-845-6479
F-146
Trinalynn Moore, M.S.
CERTG, Eastern Michigan University; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tmmoore13@hfcc.edu
313-317-1781
SN124B
Lathika Moragoda, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Colombo; M.S., University of Toledo*; Ph.D., Iowa State University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology lmoragoda@hfcc.edu
313-845-9743
J-163
Connie Morang, A
A, Oakland Community College
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services camorang@hfcc.edu
WC
Jeff Morford, M.A.
B.S., Michigan State University; M.A., University of California Berkley
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics jmorford@hfcc.edu
313-317-4046
G-120D
Joni Morris Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid jlmorris8@hfcc.edu
313-845-9881
WC
Jeffrey Mosby Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds jkmosby@hfcc.edu
Kimberly Moscardelli, M.B.A.
B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.B.A., University of Phoenix*
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems kimm@hfcc.edu
313-845-1549
E162-G
Theresa Mozug, B.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., University of Phoenix*
FT Faculty - Pharmacy Tech, Pharmacy Technician tmozug@hfcc.edu
313-317-6548
G-133J
Frederick Mroue Mechanic, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds fmroue@hfcc.edu
313-845-9680
David Murphy, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Engineer B - MTEC, Buildings and Grounds dmurphy@hfcc.edu
313-317-6605
MT123A
Alicia Murray Records Associate II - Registration/Records, Registration & Records armurray@hfcc.edu
313-317-1737
WC
Steven Murrell, M.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Physics, Physics srmurrell@hfcc.edu
313-317-1536
J-106E
Kim Najarian, M.A.
A.S., Mercy College of Detroit; B.S., Mercy College of Detroit; M.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Respiratory Therapy, Respiratory Therapy knajarian@hfcc.edu
313-317-6812
G-133F
Michael Nealon Vice President, Academic Education, Career Education VP Office manealon@hfcc.edu
313-845-9835
L-434
Imad Nouri, M.S.
B.A., Wright State University Daytn*; M.S., Wright State University Daytn*
FT Counselor, Counseling inouri@hfcc.edu
313-845-9750
A-117F