HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Christine Lawson Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services clawson4@hfcc.edu
Jacqueline Lawson, M.S.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.S.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Business Adm, Business Administration jdlawson@hfcc.edu
313-845-6395
K-327
Dawn Lee, B.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
NSGD FT Faculty, Nursing dmlee7@hfcc.edu
313-317-6394
SN-143
Wendie Lee-Jenkins, M.A.
B.S., Howard University; M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
FT Counselor, Counseling wdlee-jenkins@hfcc.edu
313-845-9754
A-117K
Thomas Leighton Project and Facilities Engineering Coordinator, Facility Se, Buildings and Grounds tbleighton@hfcc.edu
313-845-9665
D-106
James Lewis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds jclewis1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Myshia Liles-Moultrie Enrollment Associate III, Workforce Development, MTech Office mvliles-moultrie@hfcc.edu
Patricia Little, M.B.A.
B.Acy., Walsh College; M.B.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Accounting, Accounting Instruction plittle@hfcc.edu
313-317-1723
E-211H
Joy Locklear, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Records Associate III, Registration & Records jlocklear@hfcc.edu
313-317-6874
WC
Chelsea Lonsdale, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English calonsdale@hfcc.edu
313-845-9828
N-223
Rachelle Loomus, J.D.
B.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; M, University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; J.D., Washington University
FT Faculty - Legal Assistant, Legal Assistant rsloomus@hfcc.edu
313-317-4158
K-331
Roxanne Lopetrone, M.S.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.S., Central Michigan University
Program Manager - Workforce Development, MTech Office rlopetrone@hfcc.edu
313-317-6608
Elaine Louisell, M.A.
B.S., Western Michigan University; M.A., Western Michigan University; M.A., Western Michigan University
FT Faculty - Psychology, Psychology delouisell@hfcc.edu
313-845-9713
K-242
Kevin Luchonok Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds krluchonok@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Lucas Luchonok Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds lluchonok@hfcc.edu
Steven Luchonok, B.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Siena Heights University
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services sluchonok@hfcc.edu
David Maier, Ph.D.
B.S., Lawrence Tech University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems djmaier@hfcc.edu
313-845-9890
E-162H
Paul Maitland Grounds Leader, Buildings and Grounds prmaitland1@hfcc.edu
Paul Manucci, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Multimedia Associate, Data and Voice Communications pmmanucci@hfcc.edu
313-845-6445
N-007
Tyra Marioneaux, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Wayne County Community College District
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services tmarioneaux@hfcc.edu
Latasha Marks Help Desk Associate, Data and Voice Communications lmmarks@hfcc.edu
Ashleigh Martin, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Graphic Designer, Graphics amartin4@hfcc.edu
F-5
Teresa Martinez Mail Clerk - PT, Cashier tjmartinez6@hfcc.edu
D-118
Lisa Masi, M.S.
CERT, Trenton High School; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B, University of Michigan Dearborn*; M.S., Central Michigan University
IR Business Analyst, Institutional Research, Research and Planning lmasi@hfcc.edu
313-317-1770
Shirley Mata, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing smata1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9736
SN138D
Sharon McAlpine, M.S.A.
CTAE, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S.B.A., Wayne State University; M.S.A., Wayne State University
Accounting Associate, Cashier sdmcalpine@hfcc.edu
313-845-9747
WC
Molly McCord, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Massachusetts Boston; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English mbmccord@hfcc.edu
313-845-9659
K-238
Susan McGraw, M.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Telecommunication, Telecommunication scmcgraw@hfcc.edu
313-845-9842
F-129
Gary McIlroy, Ph.D.
B.A., Oakland University; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy; Ph.D., University of Detroit Mercy
FT Faculty - English, English gmcilroy@hfcc.edu
313-845-6462
N-210
D Telina McKey Library Associate I, Library dtmckey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6372
B-114
Jesse Merrick, CERT
CERT, Henry Ford College
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds jmmerrick@hfcc.edu
Chester Merta, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety cjmerta@hfcc.edu
313-317-4011
N-151
Nancy Meyers, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Help Desk Associate, Data and Voice Communications njmeyers@hfcc.edu
313-317-1777
Rebecca Michalski, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*
Manager - DTE Grant, School of STEM, Technology Office rmmichalski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9637
E-112
Richard Michalski, M
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*; M, University of Michigan Dearborn*
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst, Inst Research, Research and Planning remichalski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9765
L-325
Rosemary Miketa, M.A.
CERTI, Bond University; B.Ed., Deakin University; M.A., La Trobe University
FT Faculty - ELI, English Language Institute rmiketa@hfcc.edu
313-845-9622
K-236
Chari Milai, B
CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College; B, Madonna University
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services crmilai@hfcc.edu
WC
Bradley Miller, B.A.
B.A., Michigan State University
Bookstore - Assistant Manager, College Store bmiller@hfcc.edu
313-845-9677
Michelle Miller Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds mmiller1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Jason Mills, B.A.
B.A., Madonna University
Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications jemills1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1797
Katrina Minnis, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services kmminnis@hfcc.edu
WC
Heather Mitchell, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor; M.A., Wayne State University
Library Associate II, Library hmmitchell@hfcc.edu
313-845-7173
Denise Modrzynski, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College
Special Assistant, Academic Affairs, Academic VP Office dmodrzynski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9607
L-434
Geraldina Moglica Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety gmoglica@hfcc.edu
Hassan Mohseni Nameghi, Ph.D.
B.S., Other International College; M.S., Other International College; Ph.D., University of Windsor
FT Faculty - Engineering, Engineering hnameghi@hfcc.edu
313-317-1746
G-103A
Paul Monberg Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety phmonberg@hfcc.edu
313-317-6828
N-151
Stanley Moore, M.F.A.
B.A., Morehead State University; M.A., Morehead State University; M.F.A., Univ Mississippi
FT Faculty - Speech, Speech smoore@hfcc.edu
313-845-6479
F-146
Trinalynn Moore, M.S.
CERTG, Eastern Michigan University; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tmmoore13@hfcc.edu
313-317-1781
SN124B
Lathika Moragoda, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Colombo; M.S., University of Toledo*; Ph.D., Iowa State University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology lmoragoda@hfcc.edu
313-845-9743
J-163
Connie Morang, A
A, Oakland Community College
Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services camorang@hfcc.edu
WC