HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Antonio Drommi CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems adrommi@hfcc.edu
Nicole DuBach Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing nsdubach@hfcc.edu
Hassan Dubaisi MATH AD TG, Mathematics hndubaisi@hfcc.edu
Jessica Dubey, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Clemson University
Admissions Associate III-International, Interntl Student Admissions jdubey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6422
WC
Amy Ducklow COUN AD NT, Counseling aducklow@hfcc.edu
Emily Duff GEOL AD TG, Geology emduff@hfcc.edu
313-317-6502
J-114
Amanda Dulac, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., University of Phoenix
Hospitality - Adjunct Teaching, Hospitality ajdulac@hfcc.edu
Danielle Dummer, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing dmdummer@hfcc.edu
Robert Dunne EMTP AD TG, Emergency Medical Services rdunne@hfcc.edu
Debra Dushane, B.S.N.
B.S.N., Spring Arbor University*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing dddushane@hfcc.edu
Leisia Duskin Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art laduskin@hfcc.edu
Gerard Dzuiblinski, M.A.
B.A., Antioch University; M.A., Antioch University
PERF AD TG, Performing Arts gadzuiblinski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9817
Lauren Ealba, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics ljealba@hfcc.edu
Royetta Ealba, M.S.
B.S., University of Central Missouri; M.B.A., University of Michigan; M.S., University of Central Missouri
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics realba@hfcc.edu
313-845-9686
G-120A
Mandy Earl Student Activities Associate, Student Activities mlearl1@hfcc.edu
313-845-1756
Tywane Early Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds tearly@hfcc.edu
Margaret Easley, B.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing mceasley@hfcc.edu
Reilene Eckert, B.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing rjeckert@hfcc.edu
Kathy Edwards, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assitant to the AD - Business, Entrepreneurship & Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office kmedwards1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1764
E-211D
Michael Edwards Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds mjedwards@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Natalie Edwards, A.A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds npferguson@hfcc.edu
Nathaniel Edwards Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds naedwards2@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Azadeh Eftekhari, M.A.
B, University of Windsor; M.A., Other International College
MATH AD TG, Mathematics aeftekhari@hfcc.edu
Timothy Egan Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics tegan@hfcc.edu
Julie Eiermann Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services jaeiermann@hfcc.edu
WC
Randall Eiermann Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications reiermann1@hfcc.edu
313-317-6512
L-221
Barbara Eisterhold, B.S.B.A.
B.S.B.A., Aquinas College Mi
Coordinator, Financial Services, Cashier bjeisterhold@hfcc.edu
313-845-9850
W328E
Abdallah El-Saghir MATH AD TG, Mathematics asel-saghir@hfcc.edu
Lawrence Elassal, J.D.
A.B., Henry Ford College; J.D., Michigan State University College of Law
BADM AD TG, Business Administration lelassal@hfcc.edu
James Elmer, A.S.
CMLT, RSES; A.S., Henry Ford College
FT Faculty - Energy Technology, Energy Technology jlelmer@hfcc.edu
313-317-4129
E-162
Karen Elsersy Division Secretary, School of Health and Human Services, Nursing Office kmelsersy@hfcc.edu
313-845-6304
SN120
Basma Elshamy Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology baelshamy@hfcc.edu
Ronald Emeigh MGMT AD TG, Management remeigh@hfcc.edu
Jennifer Ernst, Ed.D.
B.A., University of Pittsburgh; M.A., Duquesne University; Ed.D., Ferris State University
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, English jlernst@hfcc.edu
313-845-6385
K-208
David Erwin, M.S.
B.S., Michigan State University*; B.S., Michigan State University*; M.S., Michigan State University*; M.S., Michigan State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics dherwin@hfcc.edu
Eric Esau, M.B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.S., Walsh Coll Accounting & Business; M.B.A., Wayne State University*
BACT AD TG, Accounting Instruction eresau@hfcc.edu
Callan Eschenburg, M.P.A.
B.A., The Ohio State University; M.P.A., The Ohio State University
Program Manager - Compliance, Corporate Training Office ceeschenburg1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6354
E-172
Mitzi Espinosa ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute mdespinosa@hfcc.edu
Alan Essenmacher, M.A.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics aessenma@hfcc.edu
313-845-6330
E-211A
Beverly Etchen, B.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Henry Ford College
ALSV AD NT PRF TUTOR, Assisted Learning Services betchen@hfcc.edu
Cynthia Etsler, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
ENGL AD TG, English cetsler@hfcc.edu
Kevin Ewing, M.F.A.
B.F.A., College for Creative Studies; M.F.A., Wayne State University*
Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art kcewing@hfcc.edu
David Eyl, M.S.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.S., Michigan State University
CRJU AD TG, Criminal Justice dmeyl@hfcc.edu
Mariam Ezzat, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., Johnson State College
Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art mhezzat@hfcc.edu
David Faber, M.S.
M.S., Michigan Tech University
Astronomy - Adjunct Faculty, Astronomy djfaber@hfcc.edu
Hanan Fadlallah, Ph.D.
Ed.S., Wayne State University; M.A.T., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute hfadlallah@hfcc.edu
Majed Fadlallah, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics mkfadlallah@hfcc.edu
Lesley Fairrow, J.D.
J.D., Wayne State University*
LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant lfairrow@hfcc.edu
Terri Faitel, Ed.D.
Ed.D., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics tdfaitel@hfcc.edu
April Falardeau, M.A.
CERTG, Michigan State University; B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics amfalardeau@hfcc.edu
313-845-6492
G-120I