HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Toya Reed, B.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University
Food Service Associate, Skylight Cafe, Food Service treed8@hfcc.edu
Keli Renda, A
A, Baker College*; A, Madison Area Tech Coll-Madison
Business Analyst, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services ksrenda@hfcc.edu
Karen Richards Assistant to AD - Counseling, Counseling richards@hfcc.edu
313-845-6381
A-117
Chad Richert, M.A.
B.S., University of Colorado; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Architectural Construction, Architectural Construction crichert@hfcc.edu
313-317-1515
E-115C
Julie Richert, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Academic Affairs Assistant, Health and Human Services, Nursing jrichert1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6302
SN138B
Kevin Ridge, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Ft Faculty - Welding, Trade & Apprentice Education karidge@hfcc.edu
313-317-4136
E-164
John Rietz, Ph.D.
B.A., Kent State University; M.A., Kent State University; Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - English, English jrietz@hfcc.edu
313-845-9822
K-207
Andrew Riggio Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds aariggio@hfcc.edu
April Robinson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds asrobinson5@hfcc.edu
Raymond Robinson FT Faculty - Respiratory Therapy, Respiratory Therapy rrobinson4@hfcc.edu
313-317-6591
G-133E
Paul Rodgers, M.A.
B.A., Chicago State University; M.A., Chicago State University
FT Faculty - English, English prodgers@hfcc.edu
313-317-6673
N-220
Cynthia Rodriguez, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Walden University; M.S.N., Walden University
NSGD FT Faculty, Nursing crodriguez9534@hfcc.edu
313-845-9787
SN-124
Brent Rogers Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds bdrogers@hfcc.edu
Paul Root, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Windsor; Ph.D., University of Windsor
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry pdroot@hfcc.edu
313-845-6312
J-016A
Taryn Ross-Solomon, M.A.
M.A., Oakland University
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid trosssolomon@hfcc.edu
WC
David Rossi Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds drossi1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Shannon Rossi Library Associate II, Library smrossi@hfcc.edu
Kristine Rouleau, B.A.
B.A., Western Michigan University
Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions krouleau@hfcc.edu
Andrew Roy Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions aroy3@hfcc.edu
Kyrsten Rue, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Wayne State University
Director, eLearning and Instructional Technology, Instructional Media Center kerue@hfcc.edu
313-845-6370
A-115
Margaret Rutkowski, M.A.
B.A., Siena Heights University; M.A., Bowling Green State University
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language mrutkowski2@hfcc.edu
313-317-6887
K-205
David Ryan Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety dmryan2@hfcc.edu
N-151
Karen Sadanowicz, M.A.
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Records Associate IV, Registration & Records khsadanowicz@hfcc.edu
313-845-9710
WC
Jayne Sakelaris Special Assistant, Financial Serivces, Business VP Office jesakelaris@hfcc.edu
313-845-9213
L-422
Adnan Saleh Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ahsaleh@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Adnan Salhi, Ed.D.
B.A., Lebanese University; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy; Ed.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - English, English asalhi26271@hfcc.edu
313-845-6407
K-218
Maria Salinas, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid mdsalinas@hfcc.edu
313-845-9614
WC
Pedro San Antonio, M.A.
B.A., Coe College; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - English, English psanant@hfcc.edu
313-317-4010
N-216
Adije Sanaja Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds asanaja@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Elaine Saneske, M.S.A.
B.B.A., Cleary University; M.S.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Admin & Info Mgmt, Admin & Information Mgmt esaneske@hfcc.edu
313-845-9704
K-304
John Satkowski President, President's Office jssatkowski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9636
L-422
Pamela Sayre, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - History, History psayre@hfcc.edu
313-845-6396
K-103
Cynthia Scheuer, M.S.
B.S., Oakland University; M.S., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Physical Therapy, Physical Therapist Assistant cscheuer@hfcc.edu
313-317-6575
G-133I
Ruth Ann Schmitt, M.F.A.
B.A., West Virginia University; M.A., Ohio University; M.F.A., Texas State University
FT Faculty - English, English rschmitt1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6465
K-203
Karen Schoen, B.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Saginaw Valley State College
Manager - Campus Safety, Campus Safety kschoen@hfcc.edu
313-845-9849
N-151C
Kim Schopmeyer, Ph.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology kschop@hfcc.edu
313-845-6443
K-244
Denise Schulte Academic Affairs Assistant, School of STEM, Mathematics Office dschulte@hfcc.edu
313-845-6310
J-115
Timothy Seguin, B.S.
B.S., Wayne State University
Accountant, Cashier tseguin@hfcc.edu
313-845-9836
Patricia Sekulidis, B.F.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Center Creative Stds Clg Art Ds
Graphic Designer, Graphics pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6352
F-5
Patricia Sellers, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Purchasing - Buyer, Purchasing pattys@hfcc.edu
313-845-9897
Carla Serfas, M.S.
B.S., Northern Michigan University; M.S., Northern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology caserfas@hfcc.edu
313-317-1771
J-114G
Jill Sestok Lab Associate II, Learning Lab jbsestok@hfcc.edu
313-317-4137
A-213
Donovan Shaffer Multimedia Associate, Data and Voice Communications ddshaffer@hfcc.edu
313-845-1776
N-007
Meena Sharma, Ph.D.
B.Ed., University of Windsor; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology msharma1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1706
N-235
Victoria Shepherd, M.F.A.
M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design
FT Faculty - Graphic Design, Fine Art vashepherd@hfcc.edu
313-845-6487
F-149
Ryan Showler, Ph.D.
A.A., Saddleback College; B.A., University of California Irvine; M.A., Northern Illinois University; Ph.D., Loyola Univ Chicago
FT Faculty - Philosophy, Philosophy rshowler@hfcc.edu
313-845-6439
N-225
Susan Shunkwiler, M.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., University of Michigan
Dean, School of Health and Human Services, Health Careers Office stshunkwiler@hfcc.edu
313-845-9731
G-133A
Mark Siedlik, M.A.
B.A., Univ Toronto; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics msiedlik@hfcc.edu
313-845-6353
E-115E
Tia Silva Student Success Navigator-Advising, Academic Advising tmsilva@hfcc.edu
313-317-6853
W122K
Sandro Silvestri, M.B.A.
A.A.S., Macomb Community College; B.S., Oakland University; M.B.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Director, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds sandro@hfcc.edu
313-845-9769
L-215