HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Andrew Roy Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions aroy3@hfcc.edu
Kyrsten Rue, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Wayne State University
Career Services Officer, Placement kerue@hfcc.edu
313-845-6370
A-115
Margaret Rutkowski, M.A.
B.A., Siena Heights University; M.A., Bowling Green State University
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language mrutkowski2@hfcc.edu
313-317-6887
K-205
David Ryan Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety dmryan2@hfcc.edu
N-151
Karen Sadanowicz, M.A.
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Records Associate IV, Registration & Records khsadanowicz@hfcc.edu
313-845-9710
WC
Jayne Sakelaris Special Assistant, Financial Serivces, Business VP Office jesakelaris@hfcc.edu
313-845-9213
L-422
Adnan Saleh Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ahsaleh@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Adnan Salhi, Ed.D.
B.A., Lebanese University; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy; Ed.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - English, English asalhi26271@hfcc.edu
313-845-6407
K-218
Maria Salinas, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid mdsalinas@hfcc.edu
313-845-9614
WC
Pedro San Antonio, M.A.
B.A., Coe College; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - English, English psanant@hfcc.edu
313-317-4010
N-216
Adije Sanaja Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds asanaja@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Elaine Saneske, M.S.A.
B.B.A., Cleary University; M.S.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Admin & Info Mgmt, Admin & Information Mgmt esaneske@hfcc.edu
313-845-9704
K-304
John Satkowski Financial Services Vice President, Financial Services VP Office jssatkowski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9636
L-422
Pamela Sayre, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - History, History psayre@hfcc.edu
313-845-6396
K-103
Cynthia Scheuer, M.S.
B.S., Oakland University; M.S., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Physical Therapy, Physical Therapy Assistant cscheuer@hfcc.edu
313-317-6575
G-133I
Ruth Ann Schmitt, M.F.A.
B.A., West Virginia University; M.A., Ohio University; M.F.A., Texas State University
FT Faculty - English, English rschmitt1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6465
K-203
Karen Schoen, B.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Saginaw Valley State College
Manager - Campus Safety, Campus Safety kschoen@hfcc.edu
313-845-9849
N-151C
Kim Schopmeyer, Ph.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology kschop@hfcc.edu
313-845-6443
K-244
Denise Schulte Academic Affairs Assistant - Math/Sciences, Science Office dschulte@hfcc.edu
313-845-6310
J-115
Timothy Seguin, B.S.
B.S., Wayne State University
Accountant, Cashier tseguin@hfcc.edu
313-845-9836
Patricia Sekulidis, B.F.A.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Center Creative Stds Clg Art Ds
Graphic Designer, Graphics pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu
313-845-6352
F-5
Patricia Sellers, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Purchasing - Buyer, Purchasing pattys@hfcc.edu
313-845-9897
Carla Serfas, M.S.
B.S., Northern Michigan University; M.S., Northern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology caserfas@hfcc.edu
313-317-1771
J-114G
Jill Sestok Lab Associate II, Learning Lab jbsestok@hfcc.edu
Donovan Shaffer Multimedia Associate, Data and Voice Communications ddshaffer@hfcc.edu
313-845-1776
N-007
Meena Sharma, Ph.D.
B.Ed., University of Windsor; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology msharma1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1706
N-235
Victoria Shepherd, M.F.A.
M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design
FT Faculty - Graphic Design, Fine Art vashepherd@hfcc.edu
313-845-6487
F-149
Ryan Showler, Ph.D.
A.A., Saddleback College; B.A., University of California Irvine; M.A., Northern Illinois University; Ph.D., Loyola Univ Chicago
FT Faculty - Philosophy, Philosophy rshowler@hfcc.edu
313-845-6439
N-225
Susan Shunkwiler, M.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., University of Michigan
Dean, School of Health and Human Services, Health Careers Office stshunkwiler@hfcc.edu
313-845-9731
G-133A
Mark Siedlik, M.A.
B.A., Univ Toronto; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Electronics, Electrical/Electronics msiedlik@hfcc.edu
313-845-6353
E-115E
Gregory Sikora Mowers, M.Ed.
B.S., Lawrence Technological University; M.Ed., Loyola University - Chicago
Senior Orientation Associate, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services gsikora@hfcc.edu
114
Tia Silva Student Success Navigator-Advising, Academic Advising tmsilva@hfcc.edu
313-317-6853
W122K
Sandro Silvestri, M.B.A.
A.A.S., Macomb Community College; B.S., Oakland University; M.B.A., University of Detroit Mercy
BUIL DIRECTOR ADMIN, Buildings and Grounds sandro@hfcc.edu
313-845-9769
L-215
Lori Slaber, M.A.
B.A., University of Denver; M.A., Florida State University; M.A., Florida State University
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language lslaber@hfcc.edu
313-845-6499
K-204
Carole Sloan, Ph.D.
B.S., Georgia State University; M.Ed., Georgia State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Health/Physical Education, Health & Physical Education csloan@hfcc.edu
313-845-6318
H-11
Brian Smith, M.A.
B.A., Western Michigan University; M.A., Western Michigan University
FT Faculty - Sociology, Sociology bsmith@hfcc.edu
313-845-9830
N-219
Debra Smith, Ph.D.
CERTI, Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Coordinator, Teaching Support Services, Library dmsmith22@hfcc.edu
313-845-6371
B-217
Diane Smith, M.B.A.
A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S., Lawrence Tech University; M.B.A., Wayne State University
FT Facullty - Computer Applications, Computer Applications dlsmith1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9702
K-319D
James Smith, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
FT Faculty - Physics, Physics jsmith1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9727
J-106D
Toinette Smith, M.S.
B.S.N., University of Michigan; M.S., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tsmith1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6332
SN124G
David Smolen Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds dwsmolen@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Larry Smyrski, M.P.A.
B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A., Wayne State University; M.P.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics lsmyrski@hfcc.edu
313-845-6388
G-120E
Sarah Soebbing, B.S.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English ssoebbing@hfcc.edu
313-845-9834
N-208
Jenaca Sprinkles Lab Associate II - Nursing, Nursing Office jsprinkles@hfcc.edu
313-845-6306
143Lab
Fred Steiner, M.B.A.
A.B., University of Michigan; M.B.A., University of Michigan
Director, Purchasing, Purchasing fred@hfcc.edu
313-845-6420
D-113
Jolie Stepaniak, Ph.D.
B.S., Michigan State University; M, University of Michigan; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology jastepaniak@hfcc.edu
313-845-9646
J-114C
Michael Sterling, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Custodial Leader, Buildings and Grounds mwsterling@hfcc.edu
313-845-9680
Alan Stetz Library Associate I, Library atstetz@hfcc.edu
313-845-6372
B-114
Shaun Stevens Records Associate IV, Registration & Records spstevens1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9789
WC
Jennifer Stewart, M.S.
M.S., Saint Joseph's University
World Languages - FT Faculty, Foreign Language jestewart1@hfcc.edu