HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Mark Fantauzzi TRDS AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education mafantauzzi@hfcc.edu
Hussein Farhat PHYS AD TG, Physics hafarhat9@hfcc.edu
Allan Farhoud BACT AD TG, Accounting Instruction aafarhoud1@hfcc.edu
Melissa Favot, B.S.N.
B.S.N., Grand Valley State University*
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing mfavot@hfcc.edu
Michele Featherston, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Department Secretary, Student Activities, Student Activities mfeather@hfcc.edu
313-845-9865
M-105
Lin Feng, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lfeng@hfcc.edu
Syeda Ferguson, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
ENGL AD TG, English shferguson@hfcc.edu
Michelle Fernane, M.A.T.
B.A., Oakland University*; M.A.T., Oakland University*
ENGL AD TG, English mmfernane@hfcc.edu
Mary-Jo Feurino, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing mmfeurino@hfcc.edu
John Field, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
EDUC Adjunct Teaching, Pre-Education jgfield@hfcc.edu
Leyla Field, M.S.
B.B.A., Walsh Coll Accounting & Business; M.S., Walsh Coll Accounting & Business
COUN AD TG, Counseling lfield@hfcc.edu
Lisa Fillip, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*
Admissions Associate III, Admissions lmfillip@hfcc.edu
Paul Fisher, Ph.D.
B.S., Bowling Green State University; M.A., Wayne State University*; Ph.D., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Economics, Economics pafisher1@hfcc.edu
313-317-1763
K-302
Kathryn Fitzner, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University; M.A., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO kfitzner@hfcc.edu
313-317-1570
E-164G
Sheryl Flanagan, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Guelph; M.S., University of Guelph; Ph.D., University of Guelph
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology saflanagan@hfcc.edu
Sheri Flaniken Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds saflaniken@hfcc.edu
Judith Fletcher-Barber, B.F.A.
B.F.A., Wayne State University
PERF AD TG, Performing Arts jfletcher1@hfcc.edu
Mary Flick, A.B.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Special Assistant VP Admin Svs, Human Resource Office mflick@hfcc.edu
313-845-6456
L-424
Patricia Flogaus, B.S.
A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S., Central Michigan University*
Special Assistant, Student Affairs, Student Services VP Office pflogaus@hfcc.edu
L-422
Cassandra Fluker, M.S.
A.C., Henry Ford College; B.G.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.S., Central Michigan University Dearborn
Faculty Director, Student Activities, Student Activities crfluker@hfcc.edu
313-845-9838
M-105A
Deborah Folson, Ed.D.
Ed.D., Northcentral University
AHHC AD TG, Allied Health dafolson@hfcc.edu
Dina Fonseca Payroll Manager - Financial Services, Cashier dafonseca@hfcc.edu
313-845-9746
W328
Lyndon Ford, M.B.A.
B.S.B.A., Wayne State University; M.B.A., Baker College
BACT AD TG, Accounting Instruction lbford@hfcc.edu
Nikole Ford, M.A.
Ed.S., Wayne State University*; B, Michigan State University*; B.A., Michigan State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*
Assistant Director, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services nkford@hfcc.edu
313-317-4094
WC
Rachel Ford, M.A.
A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.B.A., Davenport University; M.A., Central Michigan University--
Web Accessibility Manager, Data and Voice Communications raford3@hfcc.edu
Mark Foret, M.D.
B.A., University of Michigan; M.D., American University Caribbean
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mjforet@hfcc.edu
Julie Fountain Student Success Navigator-Part Time, Academic Advising jafountain@hfcc.edu
313-317-6807
W122I
Kathleen Fox, M.P.A.
B.S.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.P.A., University of Michigan
Manger, Workforce Development, MTech Office kfox63@hfcc.edu
313-845-9833
Lori Fracassa Division Secretary, Library lfracass@hfcc.edu
313-845-9785
B-110
Roger Frank, M.A.
B.G.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*; M.A., Wayne State University*
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute rjfrank1@hfcc.edu
Deborah Franklin-McElrath, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Wayne State University*
COUN AD TG, Counseling defranklin-mcelrath@hfcc.edu
David Frazee, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Arch Construction ADJ Teaching, Architectural Construction ddfrazee@hfcc.edu
Hal Friedman, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Michigan State University*; Ph.D., Michigan State University*
FT Faculty - History, History friedman@hfcc.edu
313-845-6387
K-106
James Fulcher, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
ENGL AD TG, English jfulcher1@hfcc.edu
Brent Fulton, B.S.
B.S., Univ Michigan Flint
FT Faculty - CIS, Computer Information Systems brent@hfcc.edu
313-845-6226
E-162I
Christine Gabriel, B.S.N.
A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.S.N., University of Phoenix
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing cmthomas5@hfcc.edu
Eric Gackenbach, M.B.A.
A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.S.B.A., Central Michigan University*; M.B.A., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Hospitality, Hospitality epgackenbach@hfcc.edu
313-317-1572
M-163C
Glenn Gaddis, B.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*
eInstructional Designer, Library gagaddis@hfcc.edu
313-845-9759
B-202
Nicole Gaggin, A.A.S.
CERT, Henry Ford Hospitial School of Radiology; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
RADP AD CL, Radiography ngaggin@hfcc.edu
Keith Gaines Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds kgaines@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Catherine Gangarossa, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., State University of New York At Brockport; M.S.N., University of Phoenix*
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing cgangarossa@hfcc.edu
313-845-6366
SN138C
Ani Garabedian, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., Wayne State University
Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art agarabedian@hfcc.edu
Anne Garavaglia, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., The University of Chicago
Art - Adjunct Faculty, Fine Art agaravaglia@hfcc.edu
Annette Garbutt, M.A.
A.B., The University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., The University of Michigan Dearborn
ENGL AD TG, English agarbutt@hfcc.edu
Harrison Garcia Campus Safety Associate, Campus Safety hggarcia@hfcc.edu
151-b
Laura Garden, B.S.
B.S., Marist College
RADP AD TG, Radiography lagarden@hfcc.edu
Cheryl Garrett, Ph.D.
B.A., Hiram College; Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology cdgarrett@hfcc.edu
313-845-9730
J-114A
Stephen Gary, A.A.S.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Supervisor, Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds smgary@hfcc.edu
Deb Gates, M.A.
M.A., University of Detroit Mercy*
COUN AD NT, Counseling debbieg@hfcc.edu
A-117
Michael Gavin, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan - Dearborn
PHIL AD TG, Philosophy mfgavin@hfcc.edu