HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Pamela Stewart, M.A.T.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.A.T., University of Michigan, Dearborn
FT Faculty - English, English pckaminski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9683
K-236
Scott Still, M.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English smstill@hfcc.edu
313-845-6380
N-239
Cynthia Stiller, M.P.A.
B.S., Michigan State University; M.P.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Associate Dean, Social Science, Arts & Fitness, Social Science Office cstiller@hfcc.edu
313-845-6494
F-140
Peggy Strachan Senior Mail Clerk, Purchasing pdstrachan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6869
D-118
Mark Strong Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds mjstrong@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Joyce Stukel, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid jcstukel@hfcc.edu
313-317-1735
WC
Arlicia Summerville, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assistant to Dean - Business, Entrepreneurship and Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office asummerville@hfcc.edu
313-317-6602
M-TEC
Debra Szymanski, M.A.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Respiratory Therapy, Respiratory Therapy dszyman@hfcc.edu
313-317-6580
G-132A
Mary Szymanski, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Accounting Analyst, Financial Services, Cashier mhszymanski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9621
Mary Ann Tamborino Records Associate II - Registration/Records, Registration & Records matamborino@hfcc.edu
313-317-4125
WC
David Tapp, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Campus Safety Associate, Campus Safety dntapp@hfcc.edu
313-317-4011
N-151
Anthony Taylor Grill Cook, Skylight Cafe, Food Service aataylor@hfcc.edu
Rochelle Taylor, M.A.
B.B.A., Univ Texas El Paso; M.A., Wayne State University
Athletic Director, Athletics rtaylor33@hfcc.edu
313-317-4138
H-210
Tamanika Terry Steward, M.A.
B.A., University of Washington; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English tterrysteward@hfcc.edu
313-845-9715
N-212
Izzeldin Thabateh Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ithabateh@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Mary Thill Enrollment Associate II, Enrollment Services mthill1@hfcc.edu
WC
Johnathon Thompson Kitchen Leader, Skylight Cafe, Food Service jrthompson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Shafyla Thompson, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Records Associate III, Registration & Records sthompson17@hfcc.edu
313-317-4126
WC
David Tillman, M.A.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., Central Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University
FT Faculty - Automotive, Automotive dstillman@hfcc.edu
313-845-6424
E-162M
Vanessa Timmons, B.B.A.
B.B.A., Baker College Allen Park
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid vtimmons@hfcc.edu
313-845-9662
WC
Doris Toney, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Speech, Speech dptoney@hfcc.edu
313-845-9837
F-144
Linda Torbet Program Manager, Human Resourses, Human Resource Office ltorbet@hfcc.edu
313-845-6498
W-317
Kevin Trovini, M.A.
B.A., Univ Notre Dame; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - English, English ktrovini@hfcc.edu
313-845-9684
K-237
Christopher Tucker, B
B, Michigan State University
Early Alert Manager, Counseling cjtucker@hfcc.edu
313-845-9638
WC
Eleanor Tucker, B.B.A.
A.A., Highland Park Community College; B.B.A., Davenport University
Senior Teller, Student Accounts, Cashier ertucker1@hfcc.edu
Juanita Van Raden Scanning Clerk, Financial Aid, Financial Aid jvanraden@hfcc.edu
Kimberly Vanorden Logistics Associate, Purchasing, Purchasing kavanorden@hfcc.edu
313-845-9846
Tracie Varitek, M.A.
B.A., Western Michigan University; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - English, English tlvaritek@hfcc.edu
313-845-6393
N-202
Reginald Vaughn Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety rwvaughn@hfcc.edu
N-151
Bobbi Ventura Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds bjerome@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Stewart Vining, M.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.G.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology svining@hfcc.edu
313-845-6449
J-114E
Maxine Wade, B.A.
B.A., Shaw College
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid mwade@hfcc.edu
313-845-9669
WC
Ernest Wagner Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ewagner1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Bruce Wall, B
A, Oakland County Community College; B, Baker College
Manager - Skylight Cafe, Food Service bwall@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
M-144
Michael Wall Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds mjwall@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Kayla Walsh, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Department Seccretary, Career Services, Placement kwalsh2@hfcc.edu
Beverly Walters, A.L.A.
A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.L.A., Oakland Community College
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid bawalters@hfcc.edu
313-317-1538
WC
Timothy Wancha, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Safety Specialist, Campus Safety tjwancha@hfcc.edu
313-317-4012
N-151
Nicole Wandolowski, M.L.S.
M.L.S., Wayne State University
Library Associate II, Library nwandolowski@hfcc.edu
Christy Ward, M.S.
A.S., Rock Valley College; B.S., Northern Illinois University; M.S., Northern Illinois University
Lab Associate III - Biology - 12 Months, Biology cmward4@hfcc.edu
313-317-4014
J-162
Gregory Ward, A.B.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II - Industrial Technology, Technology Office gmward16192@hfcc.edu
313-845-7146
E-116A
Isis Ward Food Service Associate, Food Service iward1@hfcc.edu
Jamal Washington Library Associate II, Library jwashington37@hfcc.edu
Micah Webner, A.G.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Web Architect, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications micah@hfcc.edu
Maureen Webster, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Michigan; Ph.D., University of Michigan
Counselor - Assisted Learning Services, Assisted Learning Services maureenw@hfcc.edu
313-845-6461
A-125C
Roger Weekes, M.S.
B.S., Jackson State University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Drafting, Drafting rrweekes@hfcc.edu
313-317-1582
E-162
Julie Welch Academic Affairs Assistant - Communications Division, English Office jmwelch@hfcc.edu
313-845-6476
K-211
D Todd Whitaker, Ph.D.
B.S., Univ Toronto; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry whitaker@hfcc.edu
313-845-9724
J-016F
Marlene White, M.A.
B.A., Marygrove College; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
FT Faculty - Pre-Education, Pre-Education mwhite34@hfcc.edu
313-845-6311
K-301A
Michael Wieczorek, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Facilities Engineer - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds mpwieczorek@hfcc.edu