HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Maxine Wade, B.A.
B.A., Shaw College
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid mwade@hfcc.edu
313-845-9669
WC
Ernest Wagner Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ewagner1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Bruce Wall, B
A, Oakland County Community College; B, Baker College
Manager - Skylight Cafe, Food Service bwall@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
M-144
Michael Wall Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds mjwall@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Lauren Wallace, M.B.A.
B.B.A., Baker College Allen Park; M.B.A., American Intercontinental University
HOSP FT Faculty, Hospitality lmmitruska@hfcc.edu
Kayla Walsh, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Department Seccretary, Career Services, Placement kwalsh2@hfcc.edu
Beverly Walters, A.L.A.
A.B., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College; A.L.A., Oakland Community College
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid bawalters@hfcc.edu
313-317-1538
WC
Timothy Wancha, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Safety Specialist, Campus Safety tjwancha@hfcc.edu
313-317-4012
N-151
Nicole Wandolowski, M.L.S.
M.L.S., Wayne State University
Library Associate II, Library nwandolowski@hfcc.edu
Christy Ward, M.S.
A.S., Rock Valley College; B.S., Northern Illinois University; M.S., Northern Illinois University
Lab Associate III - Biology - 12 Months, Biology cmward4@hfcc.edu
313-317-4014
J-162
Gregory Ward, A.B.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II - Industrial Technology, Technology Office gmward16192@hfcc.edu
313-845-7146
E-116A
Isis Ward Food Service Associate, Food Service iward1@hfcc.edu
Micah Webner, A.G.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Web Architect, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications micah@hfcc.edu
Maureen Webster, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Michigan; Ph.D., University of Michigan
Counselor - Assisted Learning Services, Assisted Learning Services maureenw@hfcc.edu
313-845-6461
A-125C
Roger Weekes, M.S.
B.S., Jackson State University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Drafting, Drafting rrweekes@hfcc.edu
313-317-1582
E-162
Julie Welch Academic Affairs Assistant, School of Liberal Arts, English Office jmwelch@hfcc.edu
313-845-6476
K-211
D Todd Whitaker, Ph.D.
B.S., Univ Toronto; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry whitaker@hfcc.edu
313-845-9724
J-016F
Marlene White, M.A.
B.A., Marygrove College; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
FT Faculty - Pre-Education, Pre-Education mwhite34@hfcc.edu
313-845-6311
K-301A
Michael Wieczorek, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Facilities Engineer - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds mpwieczorek@hfcc.edu
Samuel Williams, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Custodial Leader, Buildings and Grounds slwilliams4@hfcc.edu
Karen Wilmering, M.S.
NCIDQ, Eastern Michigan University; B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Interior Design, Interior Design kawilmering@hfcc.edu
313-845-9814
F-151
Daniel Wilson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds djwilson9@hfcc.edu
Kierra Wilson, A.B.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services kkwilson3@hfcc.edu
WC
Leslie Windless, M.S.
M.S., Walden University
Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid lwindless@hfcc.edu
Glenn Wisniewski, M.Sc.A.
B.A.S., Siena Heights College; M.Sc.A., Central Michigan University--
FT Faculty - Trades, Trade & Apprentice Education grwisniewski1@hfcc.edu
313-845-9794
E-172
Gary Wojewuczki Campus Safety Associate, Campus Safety gwojewuczki@hfcc.edu
313-317-4011
N-151
Marie Wojewuczki, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assistant to Dean - School of Liberal Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mtwojewuczki@hfcc.edu
313-845-9781
K-201
Marlene Wojtowicz Academic Affairs Assistant, School of Business/Prof Dev, Business & Econ Office mwojtowicz@hfcc.edu
313-317-6603
MTEC
Jennifer Wright, A.G.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Grill Cook-30 Hour, Food Service jlwright15723@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Cafe
Sharon Wu, M.A.
B.A., Clark University; M.A., University of Michigan-Deaborn, Hubbard Dr Campus
FT Faculty - Radiography, Radiography swu@hfcc.edu
313-317-6595
G-133C
Robert Yahrmatter, M.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.A., Wayne State University - Undergrad. Admissions; M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Political Science, Political Science rayahrmatter@hfcc.edu
313-845-6389
N-224
Mark Yancy Student Success Navigator, Counseling, Counseling myancy@hfcc.edu
Erin Yanke Student Success Navigator-Advising, Academic Advising eemitchell1@hfcc.edu
313-317-6844
W122L
Leo Yaros, Ed.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; Ed.S., University of Michigan Dearborn
FT Faculty - Architectural Construction, Architectural Construction lyaros@hfcc.edu
313-317-1517
E-162
Laura Yeakel, Ph.D.
B.S., St Marys College in; M.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Ph.D., Univ Notre Dame
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry lyeakel@hfcc.edu
313-845-9721
J-016E
Warren Yeakel, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Idaho; M, Temple Baptist Theological Seminary; Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry wyeakel@hfcc.edu
313-845-9725
J-016G
Kristopher Young, B.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Automotive, Automotive ksyoung@hfcc.edu
313-845-6324
E-162C
Michael Zalzali FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics mzalzali@hfcc.edu
313-845-6307
G-103D
Joe Zitnik, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Director, Network and It Infrastructure, Data and Voice Communications jzitnik@hfcc.edu
313-317-6500
Ryan Zitnik, B.S.
A.B., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications rzitnik@hfcc.edu
313-845-4082
L-212
Deborah Zopf, Ph.D.
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics dzopf@hfcc.edu
313-845-6430
G-120J