HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Carole Gdula, M.S.
B.S., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.S., University of Detroit Mercy*
AHHC AD TG, Allied Health cbgdula@hfcc.edu
Christine Geddes, M.S.
B.S., Michigan State University; M.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
GEOG AD TG, Geography cageddes@hfcc.edu
Joel Geffen, Ph.D.
B.U.S., The University of New Mexico; M.S., Central Washington University; M.A., Central Washington University; Ph.D., University of California-Santa Barbara
FT Faculty - World Religion, World Religion jgeffen@hfcc.edu
313-845-6441
K-104
Paul Gelinas, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
ENGL AD TG, English pgelinas@hfcc.edu
Tiffany Gelle, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
PTAP AD NT LABTC, Physical Therapist Assistant tjrennie@hfcc.edu
Priti George, Sc.D.
Sc.D., Andrews University
PTAP AD NT LABTC, Physical Therapist Assistant pmgeorge@hfcc.edu
Laura Gervasi, M.Ed.
A.D.N., Mid Michigan Community College*; B.S., Central Michigan University--; B.S., Chaberlain College of Nursing; M.Ed., Wayne State University*
NSGD - Clinical Lab Instructor, Nursing ltgervasi@hfcc.edu
Natalie Gessner Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing ngessner@hfcc.edu
Nabeleh Ghareeb, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Univ of Toledo Community Coll
BADM AD TG, Business Administration nrghareeb@hfcc.edu
George Giankulis Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds gsgiankulis@hfcc.edu
John Gibson, M.A.L.S.
M.A.L.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
LIBR AD NT, Library jwgibson@hfcc.edu
313-317-6521
Troy Gibson, B.A.
B.A., Siena Heights University
Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services trgibson3@hfcc.edu
Elizabeth Gierada, B.B.A.
B.B.A., Walsh Coll Accounting & Business
Records Associate IV, Registration & Records eagierada@hfcc.edu
313-317-6870
WC
Janet Gilbo, M.A.
M.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics jmgilbo@hfcc.edu
Eric Gillanders, M.B.A.
M.B.A., Webster University
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive esgillanders@hfcc.edu
Camille Gillespie, M.A.
CMLT, Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
POLS AD TG, Political Science cagillespie@hfcc.edu
Janice Gilliland, M.A.
B.S., Univ Western Ontario; B.Ed., Univ Western Ontario; M.A., Wayne State University*
Dean - School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math, Mathematics jlgilliland@hfcc.edu
313-845-9740
G-122A
Dayna Gjurovski Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing dgjurovski@hfcc.edu
Annette Gladney, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University*; M.S.N., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing agladney@hfcc.edu
313-317-1513
SN124M
Gary Glaser, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University*
PERF AD TG, Performing Arts gglaser@hfcc.edu
Cynthia Glass, Ed.D.
B.A., Michigan State University*; M.A., Michigan State University*; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
Vice President, HR & Special Assistant to the President, Human Resource Office cmglass@hfcc.edu
313-845-9821
L-424
Deborah Glazer, M.A.
B.A., The University of Michigan Ann Arbor; M.A., The University of Michigan Ann Arbor
COUN AD NT, Counseling dglazer@hfcc.edu
Steven Glazer, M.F.A.
B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University*; M.A., Central Michigan University*; M.F.A., Indiana State University
FT Faculty - Ceramics, Fine Art sglazer@hfcc.edu
313-845-6485
F-147
Shelia Glenn, Ed.D.
M.A., University of Phoenix*; Ed.D., Northcentral University
AHHC AD TG, Allied Health smglenn@hfcc.edu
Garrett Godfrey, Ph.D.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.S., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics gjgodfrey@hfcc.edu
Cathy Golden, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
ENGL AD TG, English clgolden@hfcc.edu
Lori Gonko, Ed.D.
B.A., Oakland University*; M.A., Oakland University*; Ed.D., Ferris State University
Coordinator, Program Improvement and Effectiveness, Perkins lmgonko@hfcc.edu
313-317-6860
L-324
Natalie Gonzales Accounting Associate, Cashier nmgonzales@hfcc.edu
313-845-9621
WC328
Eileen Gorski, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
PTAP AD NT LABTC, Physical Therapist Assistant ehgorski@hfcc.edu
Gregory Grabowski, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Applications Systems Analyst, Web and Application Services, Data and Voice Communications gggrabowski@hfcc.edu
Grant Grace TAFD AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education ggrace@hfcc.edu
John Grady, A.A.
A.A., Oakland Community College*
EMTP AD TG, Emergency Medical Services jcgrady@hfcc.edu
Jerry Graff, B
A.S., Henry Ford College; B, Baker College
TRDS AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education jwgraff@hfcc.edu
Lori Grande-Swiatkowski, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing ljswiatkowski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9738
SN124T
Brandon Grantz PERF AD TG, Performing Arts bsgrantz@hfcc.edu
Randall Gray Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds rgray1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Tabitha Gray HITP AD TG, Health Information Technology tegray@hfcc.edu
Diane Green, M.A.
B.M., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Michigan
Counselor - Assisted Learning Services, Assisted Learning Services diane@hfcc.edu
313-845-9748
A-117E
Margaret Green CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems mgreen@hfcc.edu
Susan Green, M.S.
B.S., Univ Michigan Flint; M.S., Oakland University*
NSGD - Clinical Lab Instructor, Nursing smgreen3@hfcc.edu
Victor Gregory, B.A.S.
B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Automotive, Automotive vvgregory@hfcc.edu
Alfredo Guardiola, M.P.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.P.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Hospitality - Adjunct Teaching, Hospitality aguardiola@hfcc.edu
Jeremy Guc Supervisor, Admissions and Recruiting, Recruiting jguc@hfcc.edu
313-845-9695
Amy Guilmette, M.F.A.
B.S., Wayne State University; M.F.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor
HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education ajguilmette@hfcc.edu
Leif Gunderson, A.B.
CERT, Henry Ford College; A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds lgunder@hfcc.edu
313-845-9843
D-105
Brad Guyer, M.A.
B.S., Wayne State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*
ENGL AD TG, English blguyer@hfcc.edu
Valerie Haas, M.A.
M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
ENGL AD TG, English vchaas@hfcc.edu
Ahmad Habbal CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems ahabbal@hfcc.edu
Patricia Habibi ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute pahabibi@hfcc.edu
Nabil Hachem, Ph.D.
Ph.D., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics nahachem1@hfcc.edu