HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Mohamad Abdallah, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Oakland University; Ph.D., Oakland University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics mkabdallah@hfcc.edu
Omar Abdelrahman, Ph.D.
GC, Wayne State University; B.B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics & Finance oabdelrahman@hfcc.edu
Ali Abdulaziz Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds aabdulaziz@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Abdulqadir Abdulkarim, Ph.D.
B.A., Basrah University; Ph.D., Univ Glasgow
World Languages - Adjunct Faculty, World Languages aaabdulkarim@hfcc.edu
Taha Abdulkarim, B.S.
B.S., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - CISCO, CISCO Academy tabdul@hfcc.edu
313-845-9895
E-164E
Bret Abdullah, B.B.A.
B.B.A., Eastern Michigan University*
CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems baabdullah@hfcc.edu
Kristi Abela, B
B, Eastern Michigan University*
Nursing - Adjunct - Teaching, Nursing kabela@hfcc.edu
Michael Abney, M.S.
B.S., Michigan State University*; M.S., Central Michigan University*
Advisor (Perkins), Academic Advising, Academic Advising mdabney@hfcc.edu
Nawf Abou-Dib, M.A.
B.A., Lebanese University; B.A., Lebanese University; M.A., Madonna University
World Languages - Adjunct Faculty, World Languages nabou-dib@hfcc.edu
Salam Aboulhassan, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
SOCI AD TG, Sociology saboulhassan@hfcc.edu
Raed Abukhader, A.B.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; A.B., Henry Ford College
Computer Tech Associate, Data and Voice Communications rabukhad@hfcc.edu
313-317-6699
L-230
Fawzea Abusalah, J.D.
J.D., University of Detroit Mercy*
LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant fbabusalah@hfcc.edu
Adia Abusbeih, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Wayne State University*
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute amabusbeih@hfcc.edu
Saed Abuzahrieh, B.S.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; CSGL, Henry Ford College; A.G.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University*
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology sabuzahrieh@hfcc.edu
David Adamczyk, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology dradamczyk@hfcc.edu
Robin Adams, M.S.
B.S., Central Michigan University*; M.S., Central Michigan University*
BAIM AD TG, AIM radams@hfcc.edu
Tina Adkins, M.S.N.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S.N., Wayne State University; M.S.N., Ferris State University*
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing tadkins02@hfcc.edu
313-845-9717
SN124E
Marilyn Adolph, M.A.
B.S., North Carolina Weslean College; M.A., Lawrence Tech University*
BCAP AD TG, Business Software Applications madolph@hfcc.edu
Arlene Agy, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Oakland Community College*; A.A.S., Oakland Community College*
CIMED Instructional Designer, Corporate Training aagy@hfcc.edu
Maha Ahmad, Ph.D.
Ph.D., University of Illinois At Chicago
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mahmad8@hfcc.edu
Nisar Ahmad, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Kashmir; M.S., University of Kashmir; M.S., University of Kashmir; Ph.D., University of Kashmir
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology nahmad2@hfcc.edu
Najim Ahmed, Ph.D.
A.A., Wayne County Community College District; B.B.A., Walsh College; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
PSYC AD TG, Psychology nuahmed@hfcc.edu
Hassan Ajami, M.S.E.
B.S., Wayne State University*; M.S.E., University of Michigan Dearborn*
DRAF AD TG-SU, Industrial Drafting/CAD Techn haajami2@hfcc.edu
Sonila Ajazi, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*; M.A., University of Phoenix*
World Languages - Adjunct Faculty, World Languages sajazi@hfcc.edu
Sidi Ajerd, B.A.
B.A., Agdal University
World Languages - Adjunct Faculty, World Languages smajerd@hfcc.edu
Tahani Al Haddi, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., University of Michigan Dearborn
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute taalhaddi@hfcc.edu
Abbas Al Haj Ahmad, M.S.
B.S., Lebanese University; M.S., Lebanese University
PHYS AD TG, Physics aalhajahmad@hfcc.edu
Mohannad Al Hakeem MATH AD TG, Mathematics malhakeem@hfcc.edu
Ali Al-Dieri, Ph.D.
B.S., The University of Toledo; M.S., The University of Toledo; Ph.D., The University of Toledo
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology agal-dieri@hfcc.edu
Hala Al-Siyaghy, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Assistant to Dean - Health and Human Services, Health Sciences htal-siyaghy@hfcc.edu
313-845-9782
G-132
Hashim Al-Tawil, Ph.D.
B.F.A., University of Baghdad; M.A., University of Hartford; Ph.D., The University of Iowa
FT Faculty - Art, Art (art History) hal-tawil@hfcc.edu
313-845-6489
F-152
Wafiyyah Alaji, B.S.
B.S., Kaplan University
Senior Teller, Student Accounts, Cashier walaji@hfcc.edu
Nermin Alam, M.B.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Wayne State University; M.B.A., Lawrence Technological University
BCAP AD TG, Business Software Applications nmalam@hfcc.edu
Magidah Alaudi, M.S.
B.S., Wayne State University*; B.S., Long Island Univ Brooklyn; M.S., Long Island Univ Brooklyn
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology mmalaudi@hfcc.edu
Josephine Alawy, M.A.
TCHED, Eastern Michigan University; CERTG, University of Michigan Dearborn; CERTG, Eastern Michigan University; B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute jralawy@hfcc.edu
Adam Albanna Economics - Adjunct Faculty, Economics & Finance amalbanna@hfcc.edu
Ciara Alderson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds caalderson@hfcc.edu
Ramadan Ali, M.D.
A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., The University of Toledo; M.D., The University of Toledo
Biology - Adjunct Faculty, Biology raali20196@hfcc.edu
Eduart Aliko, M
B.S., University of Tirana; B.S., Saint Mary's College; M, University of Tirana
PHYS AD TG, Physics ealiko1@hfcc.edu
Harold Allen, M.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University*; M.A., Eastern Michigan University*
Auto - Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology hfallen@hfcc.edu
Robert Allen, M.B.A.
B.A., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.B.A., University of Phoenix*
MGMT AD TG, Management rlallen1@hfcc.edu
Alisa Allkins, Ph.D.
M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
ENGL AD TG, English aaallkins@hfcc.edu
Basem Almatar PHYS AD TG-SU, Physics bjalmatar@hfcc.edu
Kussiy Alyass, Ph.D.
Ph.D., Wayne State University
MATH AD TG, Mathematics kkalyass@hfcc.edu
Alise Anaya-Ortega, B.A.
B.A., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute abanaya-ortega@hfcc.edu
Darnell Anderson, Ph.D.
B.G.S., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
Speech - Teaching - AFO, Speech danderson47@hfcc.edu
James Anderson, B.A.S.
B.A.S., Siena Heights University
FT Faculty - Trades, Skilled Trade & Apprenticeship jwanderson3@hfcc.edu
313-845-6351
Lori Anderson, B.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing landerson32@hfcc.edu
Margurite Anderson, M.A.
B.F.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
RELG AD TG, Religious Studies manderson@hfcc.edu
Terry Anderson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds tjanderson1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320