HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Donald Danaher HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education ddanaher@hfcc.edu
John Daniel, B.A.
B.A., Wayne State University
ENGL AD TG, English jdaniel@hfcc.edu
Lisa Daniel, M.S.
B.S., Central Michigan University*; M.S., Central Michigan University*
MDAP AD TG, Medical Assistant lgdaniel@hfcc.edu
Lucinia Daniel LGAL AD TG, Legal Assistant ladaniel@hfcc.edu
Kimberly Daniels, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing kddaniels1@hfcc.edu
Eugene Danquah, M.S.
M.S., University of Michigan Dearborn*
PHYS AD TG, Physics eodanquah@hfcc.edu
Nicole Darby, B.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing nmdarbay@hfcc.edu
John Davanzo AHHC AD TG, Allied Health jdavanzo@hfcc.edu
Edwin Davis, M.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.S., University of Detroit Mercy*; M.S., University of Detroit Mercy*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics ebdavis@hfcc.edu
Emily Davis, M.Ed.
A.A., Henry Ford College; M.Ed., Wayne State University
HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education eedavis4@hfcc.edu
Jason Davis ENGL AD TG, English jdavis34@hfcc.edu
Nicholas Davis HPED AD TG, Health & Physical Education ndavis29@hfcc.edu
John De Ghetto, A.A.S.
CTAE, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
ENTE AD TG, Energy Technology jgdeghetto@hfcc.edu
Paula DeBono, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
MDAP AD TG, Medical Assistant padebono@hfcc.edu
Deanna Degrate Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds ddegrate@hfcc.edu
Nichole Dell'orco Chemistry - Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry ndellorco@hfcc.edu
Rhonda DeLong Director, Marketing & Communications, Communications rdelong@hfcc.edu
Trish Delozier, A.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems tmdelozier@hfcc.edu
Caryne Dematteo Special Assistant VP Legal, Legal Services cadye@hfcc.edu
313-845-6423
L-420
Bob Demayer Library Associate I, Library btdemayer@hfcc.edu
Michelle Demeritt, M.A.
B.A., Adrian College*; M.A., Saginaw Valley State Univ; M.A., Central Michigan University*
Speech - Teaching - AFO, Speech mmillard@hfcc.edu
313-845-9622
Robert Denman, M.Ed.
B.S., Wayne State University*; M.Ed., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics rdenman@hfcc.edu
Robert Derderian, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
CISP AD TG, Computer Information Systems rgderderian@hfcc.edu
Taylor Dereadt, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
ENGL AD TG, English tdereadt@hfcc.edu
Thomas Derkowski RTHP AD TG, Respiratory Therapy tmderkowski@hfcc.edu
Beth DeVall, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
RADP AD CL, Radiography bacsotty@hfcc.edu
Kevin Dewey, M.M.
B.M., Wayne State University*; M.M., Wayne State University*
FT Faculty - Music, Music kdewey@hfcc.edu
313-845-6474
F-132
Melinda Dewitt, M
B, Madonna University; M, Madonna University
FT Faculty - ELI, English Language Institute mmdewitt@hfcc.edu
313-317-6848
K-234
Amy DeWys-VanHecke, B.A.
B.A., Calvin College
ANTH AD TG, Anthropology adewys-vanhecke@hfcc.edu
Holly Diamond, M.S.
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn; M.S., Central Michigan University*
Executive Director, Enrollment Services/Registration, Enrollment Services hadiamond@hfcc.edu
313-845-9887
WC
Jeanine DiDonato, M.S.
B.S., University of Michigan, Dearborn; B.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*; M.S., University of Michigan Ann Arbor*
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics jdidonato@hfcc.edu
313-845-6308
G-120H
Madeline Diedo Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing mdiedo@hfcc.edu
Donald Dille, A.A.S.
CMLT, Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Database Administrator, Information Services, Data and Voice Communications ddille@hfcc.edu
Kathy Dimitriou Executive Assistant, President's Office kdimitriou@hfcc.edu
313-845-9217
L-415
Anne Dinnan, M.A.
B.A., Nyack College; M.A., Wheaton College Il
RELG AD TG, World Religion aedinnan@hfcc.edu
Robert Ditto, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Hospitality - Adjunct Teaching, Hospitality rwditto@hfcc.edu
Shannetta Dixon, A.G.S.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing sldixon2@hfcc.edu
Julie Dodge Food Service Associate, Food Service jadodge@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Joseph Doherty, M.A.
B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., University of Michigan
ENGL AD TG, English jwdoherty@hfcc.edu
Patricia Doline, M.S.
B.A., Wayne State University*; M.S., Wayne State University*
LIBR AD NT, Library pdoline@hfcc.edu
313-845-9762
Frances Dolley, Ed.D.
Ed.D., Wayne State University*
MATH AD TG, Mathematics fmdolley@hfcc.edu
Catherine Donaldson, B.A.
B.A., Eastern Michigan University
ENGL AD TG, English cvdonaldson@hfcc.edu
Gay Donaldson Library Associate I, Library gdonaldson@hfcc.edu
Kenneth Donovan, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Graphics Associate - Printer, Graphics krdonovan@hfcc.edu
313-317-6861
F-5
Jamila Doppke, M.A.
B.A., Wayne State University; M.A., Wayne State University
Foreign Language - Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language jadoppke@hfcc.edu
Imtithal Dorra, M.Ed.
M.Ed., Wayne State University*
ELIN AD TG, English Language Institute imdorra@hfcc.edu
Jon Dostal, B.B.A.
B.B.A., Western Michigan University
BADM AD TG, Business Administration jdostal@hfcc.edu
Steven Downey TRDS AD TG, Trade & Apprentice Education scdowney@hfcc.edu
Gloria Drake, M.S.N.
B.S.N., Wayne State University*; M.S.N., Walden University
Nursing - Adjunct Clinical, Nursing gmdrake@hfcc.edu
Huda Drib, M.S.
B.S., Other International College; M.S., University of Michigan Dearborn
MATH AD TG, Mathematics hdrib@hfcc.edu