HFC Faculty, Staff, and Administrators

Position Contact
Jaime Paffenroth Enrollment Associate III, Enrollment Services jcpaffenroth@hfcc.edu
Lorraine Paffenroth Manager - Advising and Student Success, Academic Advising lpaffen@hfcc.edu
313-317-6525
W123
Michael Palaski, M.S.
A.A., Macomb Community College; B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.S., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology mjpalaski@hfcc.edu
313-845-9768
J-114F
Nancy Papp, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II, Learning Lab npapp@hfcc.edu
313-317-1556
Vinita Parekh, M.A.
M.A., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Speech, Speech vrparekh@hfcc.edu
313-845-9829
F-142
Mary Parekunnel, Ph.D.
Ph.D., University of Windsor
FT Faculty - Biology, Biology mparekunnel@hfcc.edu
313-317-1747
J-152
Sharon Pearl Picking, B.A.
A.G.S., Henry Ford College; B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn*
Manager, Financial Aid, Financial Aid spearl@hfcc.edu
313-845-9809
WC
Stephen Pedley, M.P.T.
B.S., Central Michigan University; B.S.Ed., Central Michigan University; M.P.T., Oakland University
FT Faculty - Physical Therapy, Physical Therapy Assistant sepedley@hfcc.edu
313-317-6576
G-133H
Jane Peltz, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Accounting Associate, College Store jane@hfcc.edu
313-845-9689
Store
Leon Perez Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds lperez4@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Nikki Perez Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds nperez8@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Anthony Perry, Ph.D.
B.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Political Science, Political Science adperry1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6383
N-237
James Petrena Campus Safety Associate II, Campus Safety jmpetrena@hfcc.edu
313-317-6829
N-151
Keambra Pierson, A.A.S.
MCOUN, Spring Arbor University; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
FT Faculty - Surgical Technology, Surgical Technology kdpierson@hfcc.edu
313-317-6598
G-133K
James Pigott, A.S.
CERT, Henry Ford College; CERT, Henry Ford College; A.S., Henry Ford College
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds jpigott@hfcc.edu
313-317-6880
WC
Dreama Pinkowski, A.S.
A.S., Henry Ford College
Research Analyst, Research and Planning dpinkow@hfcc.edu
313-845-9853
L-320
Guy Pizzino, M.A.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Associate Dean, Corporate Training Office gpizzino@hfcc.edu
313-845-6331
E-115
Samuel Plaza, Ed.S.
B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; Ed.S., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - History, History sjplaza@hfcc.edu
313-845-6425
K109-E
Zachariah Polzin, B
C.A., Oakland Community College; C.A., Henry Ford College; B, Defiance College
Lab Associate III - Biology - 11M/PT, Biology zpolzin@hfcc.edu
313-317-4016
J-107A
Lisa Pompa-Oppenlander, A.C.
A.C., Henry Ford College
Assistant to the Associate Dean - School of STEM, Mathematics lpompa@hfcc.edu
313-845-9631
G-122
Julie Powell, M.S.N.
B.S.N., University of Michigan- Ann Arbor; M.S.N., Michigan State University
FT Faculty - Nursing, Nursing jmpowell1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6514
SN124F
Elizabeth Preston, M.A.
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid empreston@hfcc.edu
313-317-1530
WC
Gwendolyn Pringle, Ph.D.
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., Michigan State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
FT Counselor, Counseling gwen@hfcc.edu
313-845-9751
A-117F
Craig Priskorn, B.S.
B.Arch., Lawrence Institue of Technology; B.S., Lawrence Institue of Technology
FT Faculty - Architectural Construction, Architectural Construction priskorn@hfcc.edu
313-317-1516
E-162
Linda Prisza, A.B.
A.B., Henry Ford College
Academic Affairs Assistant, School of Liberal Arts, English Office lprisza@hfcc.edu
313-845-9775
K-116A
Priscilla Proctor Food Service Associate, Food Service pmproctor@hfcc.edu
313-845-9648
Gregory Pudelek, CERT
CERT, Henry Ford College
Engineer A - Facility Services, Buildings and Grounds gjpudelek@hfcc.edu
Valencia Purry, A.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Lab Associate II - Hospitality, Hospitality vapurry@hfcc.edu
M-163
Eric Rader, Ph.D.
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Wayne State University; Ph.D., Wayne State University
FT Faculty - Political Science, Political Science ewrader@hfcc.edu
313-845-9709
N-206
Layla Rahhal-Irabi, M.S.
B.S., The American University of Beirut; M.Ed., Wayne State University; M.S., The American University of Beirut
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry lrahhal@hfcc.edu
313-845-9726
J-016D
Kathleen Rathwell Customer Service Associate, College Store krathwell@hfcc.edu
313-845-9773
Store
Mary Rayhall, M.A.
B.S.Ed., University of Michigan; M.A., Eastern Michigan University
FT Faculty - Math, Mathematics mrayhall@hfcc.edu
313-845-9744
G-120F
Tessa Raymond, B
B, Michigan State University
Admissions Associate III-International, Interntl Student Admissions tlraymond1@hfcc.edu
Brenda Redinger, A.A.
A.A., Henry Ford College
Assisted Learning Services - Dept Secretary, Counseling bredinger@hfcc.edu
313-845-9617
A-126
Toya Reed, B.A.S.
C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University
Food Service Associate, Skylight Cafe, Food Service treed8@hfcc.edu
Keli Renda, A
A, Madison Area Tech Coll-Madison; A, Baker College Flint*
Business Analyst, Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services ksrenda@hfcc.edu
Karen Richards Assistant to AD - Counseling, Counseling richards@hfcc.edu
313-845-6381
A-117
Chad Richert, M.A.
B.S., University of Colorado; M.A., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - Architectural Construction, Architectural Construction crichert@hfcc.edu
313-317-1515
E-115C
Julie Richert, C.A.
C.A., Henry Ford College
Academic Affairs Assistant - Health Sciences, Nursing Office jrichert1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6302
SN138B
Kevin Ridge, A.A.S.
A.A.S., Henry Ford College
Ft Faculty - Welding, Trade & Apprentice Education karidge@hfcc.edu
313-317-4136
E-164
John Rietz, Ph.D.
B.A., Kent State University; M.A., Kent State University; Ph.D., University of Michigan
FT Faculty - English, English jrietz@hfcc.edu
313-845-9822
K-207
Andrew Riggio Bldg Operator, Buildings and Grounds aariggio@hfcc.edu
April Robinson Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds asrobinson5@hfcc.edu
Raymond Robinson FT Faculty - Respiratory Therapy, Respiratory Therapy rrobinson4@hfcc.edu
313-317-6591
G-133E
Paul Rodgers, M.A.
B.A., Chicago State University; M.A., Chicago State University
FT Faculty - English, English prodgers@hfcc.edu
313-317-6673
N-220
Paul Root, Ph.D.
B.S., University of Windsor; Ph.D., University of Windsor
FT Faculty - Chemistry, Chemistry pdroot@hfcc.edu
313-845-6312
J-016A
Taryn Ross-Solomon Financial Aid Associate, Financial Aid trosssolomon@hfcc.edu
WC
David Rossi Facilities Associate, Buildings and Grounds drossi1@hfcc.edu
313-845-6320
Kristine Rouleau, B.A.
B.A., Western Michigan University
Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions krouleau@hfcc.edu
Andrew Roy Admissions Recruiter, Admissions and Recruiting, Admissions aroy3@hfcc.edu